We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another nice Comfort Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Phoenix AZ
Level Contributor
76 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Another nice Comfort Inn”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We stayed one night in early August. This is a 5-star by Comfort Inn standard. Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast and clean breakfast area. It's one of the more expensive Comfort Inns we encountered but I think that's because it's in an area that's expensive all around. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank justtourists
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Justtourists,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our Comfort Suites - Fishers. Our staff enjoys seeing such kind words. They strive to make every guest feel as satisfied as you were.

We look forward to providing you the same great service in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    46
    28
    9
    9
See reviews for
42
26
8
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Livonia, Michigan
Level Contributor
37 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2012

We're 25-year Indy 500 vets, and have tried 15 or 20 different hotels in the Indianapolis area over the years trying to find a place that was worth returning to every May. The Comfort Suites in Fishers is the one. For us, the location is perfect. Our race weekends run from Friday thru Monday, and we do a lot of shopping over the four days. This hotel is a few minutes from Castleton, were we do most of our shopping and dining. Pretty much anything you're looking for is in the area. We do a lot of record and book shopping, and Castleton has a bunch of great choices for us. Within 10 minutes is Broad Ripple, another great dining/shopping experience. We never miss it. IMS is a 20 minute drive, which is fine. The staff of this fine hotel are helpful, and the rooms are clean. The pool is very nice, and the breakfast bar is tasty as well. See you at the race!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmpatrick63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Jmpatrick63,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Comfort Suites - Fishers. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay during the Indy 500. I am happy that you enjoyed our location, and service. We think we are in a perfect location for guest visiting the Indy 500. We may not be the closest hotel to the track, but our hotel and area has a lot to offer and we have great access to the interstates.

We look forward to seeing you at next year’s race!!

Best Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Low 4-star rating for this hotel as the facility, although very well-maintained, is definitely showing it's age. Very good price for the more expensive Fishers (NE Indianapolis area), thus a solid value. Breakfast is upgraded with eggs, etc. Standard lobby computer available for guests. Most importantly, a very clean hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrBus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear DrBus,

Although you wrote this review in March, I just wanted to thank you for your review, and let you know that some exciting things are happening at the hotel. We are currently finishing up on total lobby renovation that includes new automatic front doors, a food market, and new business center. We are also renovating our corridors with a new lighting package. In the near future we will be moving into the guest rooms….giving them a whole new fresh look.

Hope to see you back soon.

Best Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphysboro, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The friendliness and expeditious service we received from the staff made us more than willing to overlook the incidental flaws. Our room decor was slightly dated, but it was clean and appropriately furnished. For the price, it was quite satisfactory. The staff went above and beyond to meet our every request, despite the demands of the various events booked in the area for the weekend. Everyone was cheerful and helpful. I would definitely recommend this facility, and I plan to stay again.

Room Tip: If you are looking for quiet, I would definitely recommend the upper floor. We were located on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H-Etherton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
164 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 348 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Time is catching up with this property. The rooms are dated, old television sets, a short little partition in the corner of the room to create a "closet". The shower was fine, old toilet - had to go down and get the plunger one night. The staff was extremely pleasant and no complaints whatsoever on that account. It won't hurt you to stay here, but there are just so many nice selections in this area of Indianapolis that it would be hard to recommend. I wouldn't send my friends.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAMES O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2011

This is a great place to stay while traveling on business. I went with my wife and kids and found the room a little small, and the pool indoors and even in 98 degree weather, too cold to swim in.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RockyLN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ortonville, Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Came here with family for USJN Basketball tournament in Fishers. Upon check-in, our family and 3 others found that they did not have the accomodation we requested (2 double beds) and had given us a king room, although did try to make it right by offering to give us 2 king rooms for the proce of one. Both rooms upon entering, had strong musty odor, with one also smelling of dog odor. Air-conditioning sounded like a freight train. Others who were checking in the next day had to wait until after 5:00 pm to get into their rooms, when guaranteed check-in was 3 pm.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BBallMomMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Property: Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Address: 9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256-3344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Fishers, Indiana offers indoor pool, free WiFi, free hot breakfast, meeting facility, fitness center, evening managers receptions, free beer and snacks in evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Indianapolis / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Indianapolis Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing