We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Omelette ever”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #108 of 473 Restaurants in Evansville
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 28, 2012

After my husband & I got married he took me to IHOP I had never eaten an Omelette before he had me try a Colorado Omelette it is so good, Now when we go that is all I ever get,

Date of visit: May 2012
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 50 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2012

Server a little loud. Otherwise what your would expect from IHOP.

Date of visit: April 2012
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

My mom actually got sick after eating at the restaurant. The food didn't taste bad except for the bacon with had a rancid taste to it. We didn't finish our food.

Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

The IHOP in Evansville is pretty good. We always seem to be seated within a reasonable amount of time, the waitresses are usually friendly, take good care of us and it seems most of them have a great sense of humor. I have visited some where the food is pretty bad but all in all this location has good food and service.

Date of visit: March 2012
Thank trish58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Only one of a few places I know that knows how to cook scrambled eggs. The eggs are always fluffy and never burnt.

Thank MichaelEMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing