We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Nights' Rest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
Ranked #6 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Our room was a very good size area and the beds are fabulous. I don't think I moved when my head hit the pillow! The handicap bathroom was filled with rails to keep you from falling, and they have door handles that are easier to handle for someone like me who has arthritis, instead of round door knobs. Breakfast was very appetizing and very hot and we had some great waffles, coffee, yogurt, eggs, gravy and biscuits and orange juuice and coffee. This is one hotel I really hated to leave, so thank you LaQuinta of Evansville! Kaye and Troy Goad.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kaye G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

272 - 278 of 315 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 987terumih
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA
1
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

While there's nothing spectacular about this hotel chain, this one in particular was very clean and welcoming. Our room was spotless, the staff was very friendly and helpful, there were plenty of choices on the breakfast buffet, and the hotel is pet-friendly. They gave us a room on the first floor very near the side exit door, which was perfect for walking our dog. My only complaint was that the pillows really need to be replaced.

We were visiting family and we will definitely stay there the next time we visit.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pandora518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
11
Reviewed December 12, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

We like the LaQuinta chain in general, but this particular hotel is especially nice. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are nice, beds are comfortable, and the food was good.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 353sharif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for a night And spent the next day in the room while my husband worked in the area. Very nice hotel, wasn't near a gas station or convenient store though. I had no vehicle and nothing was around besides more hotels and a steak and shake. The housekeepers knocked on the door 2 hrs before checkout which I really didn't like. The entire staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajezierski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Evansville hotels
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Evansville, IN
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Evansville East
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn East
Comfort Inn East
#29 of 36 in Evansville
92 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Evansville East
Courtyard Evansville East
#7 of 36 in Evansville
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Address: 8015 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715-7194
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Evansville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Evansville
Price Range: $81 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Evansville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing