We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Evansville East
Nearby Hotels
$82
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Evansville East(Evansville)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
93
47
6
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
47
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitlong ridemarriott hotelsfront deskcookie cutterexcellent place to staynice joblooked nicenice hotelboth morningsadjoining roomslounge areaeasy accessstaff was friendly and helpfulrestaurants within walking distancebed was comfortableresidence inn
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 150 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Traveled to Evansville for business. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a leaky sink in the room, and it was fixed right away. The Bistro was a perfect spot to grab a glass of wine after work and sit outside by the firepit. There is a nice big walking path around the pond in front of the hotel. The bed was comfortable, and the room was quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LivingTruthCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Recently stayed while visiting friends. The hotel is very clean and beds are very comfortable. The bistro food was good, large servings, just ask for the family breakfast deal when registering. We paid a small fee added to our room and it included breakfast for all fours if us. Two adults and two children. Your breakfast includes 2 cold/baked goods or one hot item plus a drink. Well worth the cost. The room was reasonably priced, the hotel was quiet on a Saturday night, even though it appeared full.

Room Tip: They will accomodate feather free rooms for those with allergies.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This is a very nice Courtyard in Evansville. The location is near a small pond with several other hotels nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful with resources in the area. The pond out front provides a nice place for a walk.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cwilker792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

We stayed here for a sporting event nearby. All encounters with staff were friendly and helpful. Our group rate included a breakfast buffet. Rachel did a nice job with that and asked us we if needed anything. One of the kids asked for some ice and water for his little water cooler; she was happy to help him with that. The quality and range of food options for the buffet was surprising and a big energy boost. The room for that was large and comfortable. The same could be said about our individual rooms. I was impressed by the cleanliness. The small fridge in the room was also a bonus. In the back of the hotel, we found a gas fire pit and comfortable chairs -- a nice touch. The gym is small but not cramped and good enough for some cardio and low impact weight training. There's a water cooler and towels. Right next to the gym in a separate room is a small but adequate pool. Also on site there is a small eatery; it's pricey but convenient (this includes small beer, wine and mixed drinks selection). Also, across the street from the hotel is a circular pathway around a pond. I think it's about a half mile around. Because the hotel is close to the major highways, you'll have no trouble finding your next destination. There's also ample shopping and food options around to include a Target and Fresh Market a couple more miles west on the same side of the highway.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamuraiSandals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

I was in town recently for a concert. The staff was very friendly, polite and helpful! I enjoyed the design and decor of this hotel, it is updated and contemporary. Also, the room was nice and clean! I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel, I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Kassie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews