We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly People”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
BUENA PARK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly People”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Staff was very friendly and made our stay a pleasure. Kurt and Linda are standouts. ill continue to stay here anytime I am visiting Evansville.
It is great that the hotel is non-smoking!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Russ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    183
    103
    38
    32
See reviews for
239
122
27
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madisonville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2012

My stay was excellent from the spotless room, the ample breakfast and the front desk staff. I had a medical procedure done that morning and the front desk staff allowed me to check-in a bit early. What service!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE VILLAGES
2 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2012

See notes below for opinion regarding condition of eating area and room
Food selection each morning was sausage and gravy. It would have been nice to have eggs at least once

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank DORIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADRIAN
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2012

The hotel was easy to find. From once I entered the doors, the staff was very friendly. Since I came in on a Thursday night and would be staying over the weekend, the breakfast times were explained to me. The breakfast bar wasn't the largest I've ever seen but it was still nice. I stayed in a King Size room right next to the elevator and it was as quiet as good be in the room. The room was clean when I arrived. Only complaint was that that the front staff had several duties they performed, some which took them away from the desk. If they didn't see you, you might have to wait a few minutes until they checked the desk.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank KAREN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JONESVILLE
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I have been traveling to Evansville for the past few weeks and had stayed at another hotel and even though it was 10 miles closer to my destination I was not happy with the facilities. I searched for a better place to stay and found this one. I am very glad that I did. it is clean, the service is great and the rooms are very comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank STEPHEN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WOOSTER
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Both the hotel and staff were very nice. They gave us a complimentary room upgrade which was wonderful. The hot breakfast was also good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice hotel at a lower price; its a great value.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank HOLLY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVON
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2012

In town to celebrate our High School Reunion. Found the Baymont very convienent to the expressway and was able to get around Eville very easily. Also very close to a multitude of shopping and restaurants. The breakfast bar was very convienent also and helped eliminate a small cost. Will stay there again next time we are back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JAMES W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Evansville hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
2.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Evansville East
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
#2 of 36 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
Address: 8005 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715-7194
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Evansville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Evansville
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Evansville
Evansville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing