We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience ”
Review of Dream Car Museum

Dream Car Museum
Ranked #1 of 31 things to do in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Dream Car Museum is presented by Audubon Chrysler where the Corvette sits High in the Sky! See the cars of your dreams. We have something for EVERYONE! Over 50 cars & trucks! Includes exotics, classics, muscle cars, race cars, movie and TV cars, memorabilia and so much more! We offer guides and tours for groups of all ages and sizes. Admission for guests 13 & over is $10.00, guests 12 & under are free.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

This museum has a wide selection of car memorabilia ranging from vintage signs, to newer super cars. Very knowledgeable and passionate staff - Definitely worth a visit and look forward to the opening of the new facility!

1  Thank Shanndy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2017

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to the Dream Car Museum! Thank you for leaving a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"gas pumps"
in 56 reviews
"muscle cars"
in 16 reviews
"classic cars"
in 14 reviews
"cool cars"
in 7 reviews
"on display"
in 16 reviews
"sports cars"
in 6 reviews
"each month"
in 6 reviews
"super cars"
in 6 reviews
"exotic cars"
in 5 reviews
"car lover"
in 5 reviews
"high end"
in 7 reviews
"private collection"
in 6 reviews
"vin diesel"
in 4 reviews
"general lee"
in 4 reviews
"second building"
in 4 reviews
"love cars"
in 4 reviews
"for sale"
in 5 reviews
Filter

280 - 284 of 460 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

If i were to pick a place to be my heaven on earth it would be here, everything is beautiful, so well organized, and caring people, a must visit for everyone, I LOVE IT. See you soon eddie.

1  Thank Eddie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2017

WOW! Thank you!! The Dream Car Museum is a little piece of heaven on earth! Thanks so much for visiting - hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

It was very enjoyable, we saw a lot of neat cars. Very informative and enjoyed the whole experience. Ken Murray took our experience to the next level.!!!!!

1  Thank Twyla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2017

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Dream Dream Car Museum! We hope that you will come back soon - we are always changing our exhibits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

My husband and I enjoy going to the Dream Car Museum. We were there just today and Ken Murray was nice enough to give us some the background of the cars. Very interesting!

1  Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2017

We are so glad to hear that you enjoy the Dream Car Museum! Thanks for leaving us a review - we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

The Dream Car Museum is one of the most interesting places to visit in Evansville. The car collection is impressive but there are other interesting antiques to see as well. My tour guide Bailey was very nice and informative. If you are around the Evansville area and haven't been before it is definitely worth a visit.

1  Thank Austin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 7, 2017

Thank you very much for visiting the Dream Car Museum! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and would recommend for others to visit as well! Please stop by to see us again soon, we are always changing our exhibits and soon an expansion will be opening!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dream Car Museum also viewed

 

Been to Dream Car Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing