We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beds very hard many eating places room could use makeover...”
Review of Super 8 Elkhart

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Elkhart
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Elkhart
Reviewed September 28, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Karl F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 280 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leonard B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chad M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Theodore M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

the beds were advertised as queen size, they were only full size as 2 queen size would not fit in the room

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Elkhart hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart
#6 of 22 in Elkhart
217 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
0.5 mi away
Fairway Inn
Fairway Inn
#18 of 22 in Elkhart
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#13 of 22 in Elkhart
132 reviews
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Elkhart
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Elkhart
Candlewood Suites Elkhart
#17 of 22 in Elkhart
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Elkhart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Elkhart

Address: 345 E Windsor Ave, I-80/90 Exit 92, Elkhart, IN 46514-5520
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Elkhart
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Elkhart
Price Range: $56 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Elkhart 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is conveniently located off the I-80/I-90 Tollway Exit 92. We are situated in the heart of Amish Country. South Bend Regional Airport is less than half hour away. The University of Notre Dame is less than half-hour away in South Bend. Start your day with a free 8-item SuperStart breakfast and plan your trip with our free WiFi Internet at our pet-friendly hotel. Store a snack in your in-room refrigerator, or heat up a meal in the microwave. We offer free large-vehicle parking and accessible rooms. Enjoy the Amish Country attractions near our hotel. Take a 90-minute driving tour of the Heritage Trail, and make sure to see the Quilt Gardens along the way. If you love the thrill of unique finds, check out the 40-plus stores at the Elkhart Antique Mall or the Shipshewana Amish Flea Market, the largest flea market in the Midwest. The University of Notre Dame is a half-hour away in South Bend. Learn about the history of RVs at the RV/MH Hall of Fame and Museum in Elkhart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Elkhart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elkhart Super Eight
Super Eight Elkhart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing