We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great hotel for business or leisure travel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Elkhart
Reviewed April 9, 2010

I stayed here for business however it would be great for leisure travel also. Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, & fast internet. They even have a media room where a group or family could watch a DVD movie instead of in rooms. Also a putting green, basketball court, & indoor pool. First class accomodations at a very reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank c0rgi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 145 of 145 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2009

just opened, grat hotel eveything and more, did not want to leave,
friendly staff ,great price,we were the first to stay in our room!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EES6864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Wow, this is one of the most amazing hotels ever! It's beautiful and new, the rooms are wonderful and big, and the staff is just excellent. They have all the amenities you'd every need--- I'd definitely recommend staying here if you have to stay in the area or you are just driving through.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled solo
1  Thank adventure523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HSWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Elkhart hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Elkhart
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Elkhart
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Elkhart
Candlewood Suites Elkhart
#17 of 22 in Elkhart
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites North
Comfort Suites North
#8 of 22 in Elkhart
73 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Elkhart
Hampton Inn Elkhart
#2 of 22 in Elkhart
283 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkhart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Elkhart North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Elkhart North

Address: 3252 Cassopolis St, Elkhart, IN 46514-6713
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Elkhart
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Elkhart
Price Range: $95 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Elkhart North 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We know what you need. Extended-stay travelers play by different rules and need a hotel that understands your unique needs. Staybridge Suites of Elkhart, Indiana is designed from the ground up with many features just for you. Just minutes from South Bend/Mishawaka, University of Notre Dame and St. Mary's College. Staybridge Suites provides you the amenities that make you feel at home. Enjoy fully equiped suites, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. Plus, there's great shopping, dining and exciting entertainment at University Park Mall, Main Street Mishawaka, just a short drive away. The Staybridge Suites is the ideal destination. Imagine having all the space and tools you need for business, free high speed Internet, a specialized work area in your room, and plenty of electrical outlets. The business center is there for copies, faxing and support. And, if you're here for pleasure, you are just minutes away from outstanding shopping, dining, entertainment and all the adventures that Elkhart the city with a heart has in store. No matter what brings you to the Elkhart, your room is your personal retreat. The key is comfort with luxurious bedding, modern décor, and all the cable, sports and movie channels you need. The Staybridge Suites is a favorite for business and leisure visitors to Elkhart and we want to become your favorite too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Elkhart North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing