We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and priced right”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Crawfordsville
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Crawfordsville
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
78 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Comfortable and priced right”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Location fit our travel stop perfectly between NC & IA. Our room was very clean and comfortable for family of 4. Two queen beds were great for one night and everyone slept well. Surprise since it is right off of I-74. Staff was friendly and courteous. Not sure about the "what to do" in the area since it was just a crash and dash for us but we would stay again for a night. At $55/night you can't beat it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank keep-me-travelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    45
    85
    54
    45
See reviews for
125
50
16
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Never even got checked in for my reservation. Daughter checked in and room was horrible. Then she was told my reservation was cancelled and I would not have a room. After calling to find out why they created another reservation. After she got to room she called me and told me it was horrible so she checked out and when I called to cancel my reservation they told me I had two now. Better places to stay in Crawfordsville for the money.

Room Tip: Stay someplace else
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryV201407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Crawfordsville hotels

Boone, Iowa
Level Contributor
359 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Huge room, clean swimming pool, friendly staff, good breakfast. Lots of towels, everything was perfect and what a value!! You can be sure we will visit again! We loved it! Our room was on the first floor and it was exceptionally quiet.

Room Tip: Ours was on the first floor and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Azona50036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2014

My family and I (hubby and 3 kids) stayed at the Ramada Limited for one night on our trip across country to CA. It is an older hotel and is well worn but the room was very clean and much better than most of the hotels we have been to at this price point. Yes, there is a strip joint next door, as other reviewers have noted but it was not a factor at all during our stay- we heard nothing. We felt safe in the hotel/ area and we all had a good, much needed rest after traveling in a car for hours. The hotel serves standard "hotel" breakfast foods like waffles, fruit, coffee, etc and the area around the hotel offers many food choices and gas. It is a great choice for travelers passing through the area.

Bottom line: I would definitely stay here again if passing through the area- we had a nice stay and you cannot beat the price- EXCELLENT VALUE!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Duckielu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crawfordsville
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Crawfordsville Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 9 in Crawfordsville
125 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crawfordsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
#8 of 9 in Crawfordsville
75 reviews
24.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Crawfordsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Crawfordsville

Property: Ramada Limited Crawfordsville
Address: 1025 Corey Blvd, Crawfordsville, IN 47933-1082
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Crawfordsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Crawfordsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Crawfordsville 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Crawfordsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Crawfordsville
Ramada Crawfordsville
Crawfordsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing