We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not what was expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Crawfordsville
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Crawfordsville
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 291 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

We came upon this Ramada in a coupon book. As a last stop and anticipating the possibility of driving into a snowstorm the next day all we wanted was a night's sleep. We got just that at a reasonable rate ($53)and one of nicest rooms we stayed in on our month long trip to Florida.The desk clerk was most welcoming and the room was VERY nice, a cut above the economy rooms we are used to booking. A large flat screen HD TV, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer (an overlooked touch by many motels), and the best continental/hot breakfast we encountered on our trip.
I mention HD tv because we found that many motels still have older tvs which results in a small picture even on a larger tv.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

Stayed on 1/25/13. 1st room, couldn't access room from outside. Moved to room 107. Spent all night turning on and off heater. Thermostat broken.

Stayed 2/1/13. 1st room, 127, light over sink didn't work. Moved to room 129. Heater worked somewhat. Took forever to warm room to comfortable temp.

Will stay at another hotel our next trip. Usually stay at Super 8.

Other than that, rooms were clean. Need a good maintenance person!

Room Tip: Stay here if you have time to move to another room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
2
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SUE V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crawfordsville hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 9 in Crawfordsville
133 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Crawfordsville Hotel
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
Rodeway Inn Conference Center
#8 of 9 in Crawfordsville
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crawfordsville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crawfordsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crawfordsville

Address: 1025 Corey Blvd, Crawfordsville, IN 47933-1082 (Formerly Ramada Limited Crawfordsville)
Location: United States > Indiana > Crawfordsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Crawfordsville
Price Range: $56 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crawfordsville 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Crawfordsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Crawfordsville
Ramada Crawfordsville
Crawfordsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing