We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
7
21
50
47
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
21
50
47
56
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 181 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017

This building was in terrible shape even dangerous. We asked for extra pillows and they didn't have any. There was a terrible water leak and we all had bug bites on us .will never go back

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank H3377WYmattr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The Wi-Fi was lacking and our room keys had to be rekeyed often.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DIANNA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

If you just need a cheap, overnight stay, this will do, but on the whole there are better options. Our room was musty and very basic, chipped paint on the wall, cheap furniture, but bed was OK. We saw one bug in the bathroom, but I can't call it an infestation. Free breakfast was the bare minimum. For just under $60, I guess you get what you've paid for, but I've stayed in other similarly priced value places that seem to care more about providing a positive experience than this place did.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghp3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews