We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$119
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Columbus(Columbus)
$239
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbus Hotel(Columbus)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
259
73
23
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
73
23
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaveda productshotel doggreat hotelpost officebright colorswalking distancelarge bathroomboard gameswood floorswalk in showertwo blocksthe hotel staffbottled waterwe've stayedcomplimentary breakfastnice decorhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 360 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2012

We spent 2 nights at Hotel Indigo during Superbowl weekend. Upon arrival we were greeted with friendly prepared staff at the front desk who made checking in a breeze! Our room was very clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was prompt. We had several drinks and a snack in the bar area being promptly waited on and served. I would recommend staying with them.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2012

My husband and I stayed here while in town for the Super Bowl in Indianapolis and could not have been more pleased! From Leanne the Manager and her friendly staff, to the colorful decor, spacious rooms and fun bar our entire stay was delightful! Very family oriented with the cutest mascot, Miles the dog, who has the run of the entire lobby. I also noticed an entire cabinet full of games for the kids to play! Plus there are Goldfish that you can take to your room so you won't get lonely! I highly recommend this hotel and we give it a perfect "10!"

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 14DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

I probably didn't make enough use of the facilities seeing that I was only using it as an overnight stop.

But, friendly, helpful staff, decent-sized rooms with comfortable beds, a good, reasonably-priced breakfast, handy accessibility to a nice town centre, what more could you really want in a hotel?

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blackgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

My husband and I were both in a wedding for our friends and stayed here for the whole weekend. It was wonderful! From the doggie mascot to the cool, different rooms - we loved it! Did you know you can have a pet goldfish in your room in case you are flying solo and feeling lonely?

Beds were very comfy. Decor was modern and different. All accomodations were wonderful. Staff at the front desk was super accomodating. I noticed that the staff responded appropriately when a few people who had indulged quite a bit at the wedding came through the door - asked if they needed any help, friendly, tactful.

We would definitely stay here again! Also, loved our walking tour of Columbus and the architecture!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RN4Little1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

We stay here a couple of times a year with our small children. It ticks all the boxes - cute white dog to greet you, games and books in the lobby, a fish you can bring to your room. They also like the swimming pool. Nice decor, spacious rooms, like the laminate flooring as opposed to carpeting. Especially love the little foyer in each room, we put our son to sleep in a pack and play there when he was small. Love the location, too.

Room Tip: We usually ask for a room on the train side but have also been fine on the post office side. We often travel with a white noise machine or run the bathroom fan anyway.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiapam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews