We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
Nearby Hotels
$119
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Columbus(Columbus)
$239
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Columbus Hotel(Columbus)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (825)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveler rating
647
126
29
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
647
126
29
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourgreat place to stayallow petswafflesbob evanscomfortable bedspleasant surpriseoff the highwayhot tubvery nice hotelwould stay here againstaff was friendlybreakfast barup to dateindoor poolnice stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 825 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2011

Very nice hotel for a short stay. Brand new, nice workout room, and substantial continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathyrun001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

What a great hotel. Clean clean clean! Room very spacious and did I say clean? The staff & complimentary beer & wine weekdays just put this hotel over the top. I will plan future travels in the area around this hotel. Lori in customer relations thinks of everything!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nkarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

We stayed in the Columbus Indiana LA Quinta Inn for our 35th wedding anniversary. Found this Inn to be beautiful, clean, friendly staff, and quiet. We have stayed at many different hotels, this to be one of our favorite finds. Just built and opened in August of 2010. If they keep up the detail work of cleaning and keeping it new, they will be a great place to stay for a long time. Stayed in a King extended room and loved the decor and room set up. It felt like home. I am picky and look for mold, rust, falling off wall paper, and other ugly things when I stay, found none of that at the Columbus Indiana LA Quinta.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pickyclean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

This hotel was a great surprise when I got there. The rooms are extremely comfortable, clean, and spacious. The staff is the real tell here; all were extremely polite and courteous. The lady is charge of the complimentary breakfast was helpful and pleasant, attentive to one's needs. The desk staff greeted me as I came in each morning from night shift.
When I return to the area, I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcookson81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

The hotel is very clean. The style of the hotel is new and modern. I really liked the look of the hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great. Love the waffle maker!! The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shamrock1317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews