We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Columbia City
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Columbia City
Certificate of Excellence
Perham, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Gave me a fair price very friendly and helpful, i would drive out of my way to stay there again. thank you. Recommended to all fellow travelers hope they keep up the excellent work and the customers will enjoy thier stay.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tonystruck24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    91
    41
    17
    11
See reviews for
111
42
24
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Columbia City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The hotel is dated and a tad dirty. The service was great. Tucker went out of his way to accommodate us and made sure our stay was pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We had a wonderful stay both times at this spotless, pretty
hotel. Attentive, friendly service. The room and all the
public areas, dining room, etc were attractive and super clean.
The room's heat/ac and appliances all wroked well.
The best Super 8 we've stayed at! Highly reccommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Wonderful and accommodating staff. We stayed recently for a baseball tournament and things could not have gone better. Rooms were clean, common areas clean, cont breakfast was standard. Overall a great experience. A plus is the great location. Everything needed is within walking distance and it is about 1 mile to downtown. We will stay here again if we return for another tournament.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Tim-Karen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Columbia City
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Columbia City
Quality Inn Columbia City
#2 of 2 in Columbia City
14 reviews
18.0 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
17.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
15.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
294 reviews
17.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Hampton Inn Warsaw
#1 of 5 in Warsaw
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Columbia City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbia City

Property: Super 8 Columbia City
Address: 235 Frontage Rd, Columbia City, IN 46725-1003 (Formerly Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Columbia City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Columbia City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbia City 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Columbia City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Columbia City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing