We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Clarksville
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveler rating
148
107
115
85
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
148
107
115
85
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool derby dinner breakfast buffet prime rib close to downtown the check in process older hotel nice place to stay staff was friendly louisville pond
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

I've got mixed feelings on this hotel.
visibily a beautiful lobby. very friendly staff.

Upon receiving our room, everything appeared clean except the bathroom. There was hair from the previous guest on the counter and in the tub. There weren't many outlets so it made charging devices very inconvient.

Biggest disappointment was the pool. They have two, but their outdoor one is not kept up. It was filthy. when we went to take a look, the women laying out said "hope you don't plan on getting in, its disgusting". That was very disappointing because we literally only chose this hotel because it had an outdoor pool. we never used the indoor pool mainly because of the pool hours. It was always closed when we were ready to swim.

They had a fitness center which i used both days we were there. it was small but better than nothing. downfall to it. there is a tv there but did not work. also thermostat was turned down to 65 both days but read 73, which makes for a very hot unpleasant workout.

Honestly don't think this hotel is worth what they charge. Can't say I would or wouldn't return depending on the occasion. and i only say that because for us it was literally just a place to sleep. we were gone by 930am and didn't return until about 930-10pm.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beeelane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2019

Dear beeelane,

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Nice clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, and friendly staff. Very nice indoor swimming pool - although I didn't use it, so can't speak to more than the appearance. Good location in relation to attractions and restaurants in the Louisville area. Only disappointment was the restaurant in the hotel --- dinner was OK, breakfast buffet was underwhelming, to be polite. Be sure to check out the Derby Dinner Playhouse across the parking lot - wonderful evening entertainment!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear Kim P,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and Derby Dinner Playhouse. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews