We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Louisville North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Jeffersonville)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Jeffersonville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Value Inn(Jeffersonville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
70
70
80
62
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
70
80
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbreakfast buffetprime ribderby dinnersmall lakemini golfan older hotelclose to downtownohio riveracross the riverstaff was very friendlynice place to staystayed one nightking bedlouisvillewaterparkconstruction
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 327 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

First time staying at this hotel, and I will definitely be back! Not only was the front desk professional and friendly, they even let me check in early! The room was very inviting and clean, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. If you are looking for a great place in Indiana, you should definitely stay here! When you do, check out the lunch buffet it is out of this world!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I had business in downtown louisville and was there to visit some family members as well. i found this hotel a great alternative to staying in downtown louisville because of the money i saved and being closer to family. the hotel is not a brand new building but you can tell they are renovating and trying to keep it nice. its pretty big and had a nice indoor pool and the food at the restaurant was surprisingly good. i ate the lunch buffet a couple of days and was happy i did. overall the staff were really friendly and helpful…i did have one person that was not too friendly but not enough to ruin the stay. i usually do not write reviews for places but in talking to one of the restaurant employees she was telling me that they had just switched over to a clarion and said they lost all of their previous reviews. she said that since i liked the food and the hotel in general that she would appreciate me letting others know my experience…so that is what this is. :) i found out that this hotel is not owned by some big corporation but a local family that is doing their best to keep everyone happy. its a pretty big place so I'm sure its no easy job but it made me feel all the better to be supporting a "locally owned" business too. anyway, its an older hotel but the room was super clean and modern and the food was good and the people there are plenty nice. i will definitely be back this spring.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Just stayed while in town for a concert this weekend at the KFC Yum Center. We usually stay downtown when we come for concerts but happened to find the Clarion. Great price compared to downtown hotels and no parking fee. Plus we were only two miles away! They had a nice looking indoor pool, we didn't get to use. Room was nice very clean. We did enjoy Sunday Brunch food and service excellent. We will be back next time we are in town.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

I ve stayed at this property several times now and the place getting better each time. I love the staff there. All so friendly and hospitable. The renovations are evident each time , it's great for downtown louisville events. The best part is value, about 80 a nite and u simply will not beat that for the price. The food is simply best " hotel " food u will ever find. Prime rib buffet for Only 16.95 is just delicious ,as was Sunday brunch.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bennygr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Love the this hotel, great food in the restaurant and very nice indoor pool. We stayed over the Thanksgiving weekend end to visit family in Louisville East End. Anytime we visit this is our place to stay...

Room Tip: Great Room, very nice
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews