We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HOTEL!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Carmel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 26, 2010

Loved this hotel!! The check in was easy and fast! The hotel is new since Dec. of 09. We had a queen suite and it WAS a suite! A full kitchen, sleeper sofa and flat LG screen tv. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows! First time I have stayed in a hotel with SOFT WATER amazing! I would recommend this hotel to EVERYONE that is going to be staying in Carmel Indy area. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was wonderful with french toast, real scrambled eggs, waffles with strawberries or blueberries, sausage links, danishes, bagels, fresh fruit, pop, juices and coffee. There was more but I think you get the point - it was a breakfast not a continental breakfast :) They also had a theater room. It was close to highways so easy to get to Indianapolis or other areas of Indy! Okay I there always is a con in everything - the only bad things is the doors do not keep the hallway sounds out real good and the first night we had a group of people that were very load in the room next to ours.
But I still LOVE this hotel :)

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweet-rain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

255 - 259 of 259 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2010

Thanks to you and your staff for a clean, comfortable, well-lit room with many more amentiies than expected. The bed was comfortable. All of your staff were very friendly, responsive, and hospitable. Well done. A+!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wcdIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

The staff was extra helpful and willing to go the second mile in every way. Our group had 4 rooms and each was very well maintained and fresh for our needs, daily providing all we needed to make our stay in Carmel most enjoyable. An excellent hot breakfast buffet, with a daily changed menu, with options for all needs and wants. The Spa, Pool and Fitness Center were all very clean as well as the free laundry facilities. The outdoor lounging area and hearth were also very enjoyable. I would recommend this Staybridge Suites to anybody looking for accomodations on the north side of Indianapolis. 2 Minutes away from the Interstate system in a very quiet and safe neighborhood.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jpk5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ikazuchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mgcesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Carmel hotels
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Carmel
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Carmel
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Carmel
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - Westfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel

Address: 10675 N Pennsylvania St, Carmel, IN 46280-1087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Carmel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Carmel
#2 Business Hotel in Carmel
Price Range: $115 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel Hotel Carmel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing