We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
42
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anna lynn b bs monon trail great place to go design district gas fireplace safe neighborhood indianapolis area walking distance hosts palladium bedding accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

A wonderful experience on our mother daughter trip. Kelly and her husband were friendly, nice and very hospitable. The food was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable, and the house was beautiful and filled with complimentary snacks and drinks. We enjoyed our time sitting in the lounge area playing cards sipping tea and eating home baked goods. I highly recommend this place for anyone staying in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Makenna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

We just stayed at this wonderful B&B. Can't imagine why anyone who knows about this would stay anywhere else locally if you had a choice. The home was charming, the food delicious, and the accommodations were very comfortable. Hosts are extremely welcoming and warm, yet are keen to give privacy and space. Lots of complimentary extras (snacks & drinks), super clean, free parking, very safe neighborhood, walking distance to nice shops and restaurants in charming part of Carmel, next to lovely Monon trail paved greenway for walking/biking, and everything else of Carmel / North Indy is as close a drive as every other lodging. Hands-down an incredible value for price.

Room Tip: all rooms have nice privacy
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Such a treat to stay here for our daughter's graduation from Butler.
Kelly and Joe were wonderful hosts and really nice humans, the rooms were exactly as pictured and very clean, the sitting area downstairs with the gas fireplace was a great spot to relax together in the evening, and the breakfasts were extraordinary! They were even able to accommodate our special diet with pizzazz!
Many thanks, Kelly and Joe, for making a special weekend even better.
- Karen & Mike (Saint Louis)
- Lois & Lou (the grandparents from New Orleans)

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

This place is amazing. It's darling and comfortable, neat, clean and stylish. But the very, very best part is Kelly and Joe, the owners. They are so friendly and helpful -- and their food is FABULOUS. I stayed here for four days on business, accompanied by two co-workers, and the pastries and breakfasts Kelly and Joe prepared for us were the highlight of anything we did while we were here, bar none. We wanted to take the two of them home with us -- and their little dog (Ted, not Toto), too! Don't miss out, book your stay immediately. You'll be so glad you did.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed one night during the BMW golf championship. Golf themed cookies were freshly baked and waiting in our room. Room was super comfortable, breakfast was amazing and the Inn Keepers were fantastic! Would highly recommend and hope to stay again sometime soon!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Carenwithac22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews