We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamton does it again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
GreenLeadersBronze level
Ohio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Hamton does it again”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I travel for work and often stay at Hampton Inns. This one was new and clean and all the furnishings in good shape. The room and bathroom were bigger than at most hotels and the lighting was good. My only complaint was that the bathroom was cold, as the heating unit was far away under the window. I assume that in the summer it will be hotter than the room. Breakfast was fine and I really appreciated that they had plain yoghurt in addition to the usual choices.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank inOhio2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us! I apologize about your cold bathroom we will investigate other ways to circulate more air from the room units into the bathrooms. It is great to hear that otherwise you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your travels to Brownsburg. Thank you for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    88
    44
    22
    16
See reviews for
182
82
20
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Isanti, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We always use Hampton for our hotel of choice. We have always been satisfied with the rooms, breakfast, and Internet. Where ever we go in the US a Hampton is always within our reach for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us! I am happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay and will continue to choose the Hampton brand. We would certainly love to see you again on any future trips to the Brownsburg area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

We are locals and stayed here over a staycation. The kids loves swimming and pizza. We had fun but I wish they had a hot tub. Staff were attentive and pleasant. I'd recommend any family member to stay here plus I'm a loyal Hhonors member and the consistency in my stay is key. It's clean, safe, yummy breakfast and great!

Stayed March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MommaYo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us! It is great to hear you had a nice stay and enjoyed the pool. We hope you choose us again on your mini family getaway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax Station, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Hotel is perfect for families traveling along I-74. It is right off the interstate and next to multiple gas stations and restaurants. The hotel is clean and the staff very helpful. The rooms are nice, roomy and comfortable. The beds are great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Troy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us! I appreciate the great review and your willingness to share your experience with others. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Brownsburg area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times, it is a short hop to Indy. Check in/out is easy, rooms are clean & comfortable, breakfast is good and the staff is always more than helpful. I always try to stay on the non interstate side of the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jlharv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review of your stay with us. It is great to hear that you are so happy with your visits that you return often! We can't wait to see you again, thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I left my laptop's charging cord in my room after checkout. I called a couple days later and the front desk agent searched through the lost-and-found and found the cord and set it aside for me to pick up a week later on my return. Great customer service!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Hi!

Thank you for the 5 star review of your stay with us! It is great to hear we were able to return your forgotten item in a efficient manner. We look forward to hosting you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Brownsburg.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvis, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

On a traveling overnight trip, experienced clean rooms, pleasant hotel staff, and above average preparation of typical breakfast items. Noted the hotel is scheduled for a major renovation of interior decoration and furniture. Really didn't notice any "worn out" existing materials, although there was normal wear and tear. It's nice to visit hotels where everything seems to be in working order, from pools, tv's, toasters, shower drains, wifi, and even the waffle iron.
Thought we got a very fair rate for a hotel located just outside the Indianapolis outerbelt, and would definitely stay here again in a future visit to the area. Close to area restaurants and convenient shopping.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Hello,

Thank you for the 4 star review and excellent feedback on your stay with us! I am pleased to hear you were very satisfied with your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Brownsburg.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brownsburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Brownsburg
81 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
6.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West
9.9 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg
Address: 41 Maplehurst Dr, Brownsburg, IN 46112-9085
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Brownsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg near West Chase Golf Course, Brickyard at the Crossing and Eagle Creek Golf Course. This hotel serves Hampton's free hot breakfast with your favorite toppings for oatmeal, fresh waffles, and hot and cold selections. If you've got early appointments, just grab one of our free Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Your stay included free WiFi and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Brownsburg Hotel Brownsburg
Hampton Inn And Suites Brownsburg
Hampton Inn Brownsburg
Brownsburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing