We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and pleasant accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Highly recommend staying at this hotel! Quick weekend visit and as a high maintenance traveler, I found the accommodations to be in satisfactory condition. The bathroom, room, dining area all to be clean and well kept. Staff is accommodating and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LakefrontRealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us for your quick weekend visit and recommending us to other travelers. Please keep us in mind if you return to the Brownsburg area in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 455 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013

This hotel was very clean and the room was perfect for our stay with our baby. It included a kitchenette. The rooms are a bit loud since the hotel overlooks 74, but I sleep with earplugs in hotels, so it wasn't much of an issue for me. Some friends in other rooms complained of noise from the ice maker and road.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank inmylife804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Hi!,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us! I am glad our room worked perfectly for you and your family. I apologize for the noise levels during your stay; our highway location can mean extra noise even as much as we try to contain it. On your next visit, we would be happy to assign one of our quieter rooms on the Bakery side upon availability.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Great hotel, very clean with good staff. Breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Room was very nice upon arrival - very spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. However, the plumbing room is right next door to room 101 and it sounds as if a gigantic trash compactor is operating all night long - making sleep nearly impossible.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize for the noise you encountered and thank you for making us aware of magnitude of the disruption. We are working to alleviate the noise moving forward. If our handling of your experience was not to your liking please feel free to let me know so that we can discuss other options. It is good to hear your stay was otherwise clean and comfortable. We would love the opportunity to host you again should you return to the Brownsburg area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We always stay @ the Hampton Inn in Brownsburg, IN, when traveling to the Indianapolis, IN area. The hotel is very quiet and the rooms are large & very comfortable. We especially love the shower. We are building a new home & we want the bathroom in our new home just like the one @ the Hampton Inn. We have stayed @ other hotels in the area, but the Hampton Inn is by far the best & the prices are reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marcia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Hello!

Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay with us! It is great to hear you enjoy your visits with us and we continue to return on your trips to the area. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Well this was my second stay here for the Indy Moto-GP. Again I can say that I was truly happy with the stay. Its close enough that we were able to walk to applebee's and a few other restaurants which means no drinking and driving. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast every morning was good. We were really happy that they provide onsite laundry which for us who travel on motorcycle is a blessing. I wish more Hampton s provided this. We stayed with Hampton's through out our trip this year thinking that this was a standard in the USA but to our surprise this was the only one. Thanks again for a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1759Guinness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Hi!.

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us. I am glad to hear you chose to stay with us again, that really means alot to my team and I. We look forward to seeing you again during next year's Moto GP races!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Stayed here one night. Should have had a clue to the cleanliness from the outside with the trash cans over flowing. The room smelled musty or like a dog, the carpet had stains, the hand towel bar was almost torn from the wall, there were bugs in the light fixtures and I had to ask for a fresh bed linen. There was mold in the shower. I thought the decor was terrible, purple walls with gold curtains and greenish carpet.
The employees were very nice and tried to help out.
Breakfast was good. I probably would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing factory not highway! Factory smells really good too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandee85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your recent stay with us. It definitely sounds as if we missed the mark during your stay and I certainly apologize for this unsatisfactory experience. Your comments will be shared with the team so we can review the service failures and move forward from them. If you would like to discuss your stay further please feel free to contact me directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

an excellent hotel to stay at since it is clean and quiet and the breakfast is very good and contained both hot and cold items with a wide variety of items; while we did not get time to use the pool, it looked nice and clean

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marjorie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay with us! It is great to hear you were satisfied with your room and the amenities. Thanks for choosing us, we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brownsburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Brownsburg
90 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
12.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
14.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
14.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg

Address: 41 Maplehurst Dr, Brownsburg, IN 46112-9085
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Brownsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
Price Range: $113 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg near West Chase Golf Course, Brickyard at the Crossing and Eagle Creek Golf Course. This hotel serves Hampton's free hot breakfast with your favorite toppings for oatmeal, fresh waffles, and hot and cold selections. If you've got early appointments, just grab one of our free Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Your stay included free WiFi and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Brownsburg Hotel Brownsburg
Hampton Inn And Suites Brownsburg
Hampton Inn Brownsburg
Brownsburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing