We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Friendly stuff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very Friendly stuff”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I cannot say one negative word about this hotel and rooms. It was clean, stuff was very friendly and I can highly recommend staying in this hotel on any kind of trip. Everything was new clean and up kept.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vitezslav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Hi Vitezslav P!

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear your stay was pleasant. The staff thanks you for your kind words and we look forward to hosting you again during your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    82
    42
    21
    12
See reviews for
170
79
19
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
cleveland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Being a Hilton Employee I had the liberty to stay at our Hotels within our network. I always seek 100% customer service throughout my stays at our facilities.. To my findings Hampton is truly a Hotel that values customer service and going over and beyond the expectations.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol M. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Hello Carol M. S,

Thanks for the 5 star review of the hotel. We are thankful of your positive feedback, it's great to hear this from a fellow industry member. Thanks again for choosing us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

This is a well run hotel with friendly staff at every level. The breakfast area is always bustling and constantly being refilled. The variety of guests gives you a good idea of the variety and vitality of the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Hello S D,

Thank you for the 5 star review of the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Brownsburg!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Hotel is fine but if noise is an issue request away from the road. Highway side is very close and sounds like traffic coming through your room all night. Verify your bookings as well. I booked 5 nights on the phone and then after arrival later that same day they told me they were overbooked and to keep asking as I was on top of their list to get the first cancellation. National fireman's convention in town meant my lower corporate rate was not as advantageous for the night. However I was relocating to the area and would have stayed no less than 1 month maybe up to 3. Won't be back and am reluctant to recommend the way they handled my reservation. They even acted as if they did me a favor getting me in for the night's they did with no apology or anything.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 222seank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Hotel.
I apologize about your experience regarding confirmed reservations and attitude of the desk staff. I can assure you that it is not standard to find someone at our hotel who isn’t helpful. We strive to ensure our front desk agents and other team members know how much we value your business. I regret that you did not enjoy your stay and will happy to speak with you personally about the matter. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and it is unfortunate that it was lost.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2013

My stay was for a week long business trip. I had a good experience, it was clean and friendly safe atmosphere. I will go back. The location was very close to the Interstate to make my drive to Indianapolis a easy one in the morning and evening. The local restaurants where very good. People friendly - family friendly environment.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 639debral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us! I am pleased to hear you were very satisfied with your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Brownsburg.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parma, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Very clean hotel. Friendly and attentive staff. We asked for recommendations on a place for dinner and we were overwhelmed with the restaurant that was recommended. Great experience and will definately stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Hello Hampton Traveler!

Thank you for your 5 star review of our property. I am happy to hear we were able to assist you with restaurant recommendations as well as an overall great stay. We hope that you will visit us again in the future, thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
136 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

If you don't have to stay in downtown Indy and are just looking for a clean, reliable place to stay this Hampton Inn is perfect. About 20 minutes from Downtown you will find this well staffed hotel on par with the nicer Hampton Inns. Plenty of local chain restaurants if you're trying to save some of your expense account funds. The kicker for me...I stayed another mid tier Hlton property a few weeks and my bill with parking and taxes was in excess of $170. I got out of this hotel for a shade over 100 (and free parking)!
I suggest this also as there are the distractions of downtown which negate the thought of having a productive, relaxing evening catching up on emails, etc.
Only negative...been here twice and never upgraded as a Diamond. I don't expect a suite always, but i overheard the front desk clerk state to a customer on the phone that they had suites available for the night I stayed. Space available upgrades are appreciated by local hhonors members...so please dont announce they are available when a Diamond member is within ear shot.
I will be back at this hotel for location, price and service.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JimJ321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Hello JimJ321!

Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel! Please know that we value your Diamond Hilton Honors member status and your feedback is a great training topic that has been addressed. It is always our goal to provide a great experience to our guests, and we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Brownsburg!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brownsburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Brownsburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
6.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Avon
6.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg
Address: 41 Maplehurst Dr, Brownsburg, IN 46112-9085
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Brownsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg near West Chase Golf Course, Brickyard at the Crossing and Eagle Creek Golf Course. This hotel serves Hampton's free hot breakfast with your favorite toppings for oatmeal, fresh waffles, and hot and cold selections. If you've got early appointments, just grab one of our free Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Your stay included free WiFi and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Brownsburg Hotel Brownsburg
Hampton Inn And Suites Brownsburg
Hampton Inn Brownsburg
Brownsburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing