We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“special apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
sitting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sitting room
sitting room master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
sitting room
sitting room
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
sitting room
sitting room
dinning room
master bedroom
dinning room
sitting and dinning room
christmas tree
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom
exterior
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
wc
marine Flisvos
restaurant in marine with view Castela
cinema flisvos
planetarium
marine flisvos
beach Paleo Faliro
marine flisvos
beach Paleo Faliro
Argo
marine Flisvos
beach in Paleo Faliro
beach Mpatis
gulls
marine flisvos
playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
aspa19
Naples, Italy
1 review
“special apartment”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

very welcome and comfortable apartment. Maria, the owner is very polite. The neightborwood is safe and quiet.

Traveling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
Aspa and her family are awesome persons!!!!i look forward to meet them again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon H
1 review
“A beautiful home with the kindest owner you could hope for”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I was leading a large group to work with refugees in Athens and looked high and low for a place for us to stay. When we found this apartment we were overjoyed. It was spacious, well furnished, in an excellent location, and truly felt like a home. Maria met us when we arrived to show us around the apartment, told us about all the awesome places to visit close by, and made us laugh a ton! When we had a few practical issues she was so quick to respond and fix them. It was a delight to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Maria!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2016
I am so happy to meet you!!!! Wish you all the best all of you!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick49201...
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment is excellent, not only does it have all the equipment you might ever want it is also large enough that children can play in.

It is in a quiet safe area, not far from the sea or the centre. The tram is only a short walk away.

There is a good supermarket only a few hundred metres away, as well as a pharmacy and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very comfortable, like home from home
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
Nick and his family are awesome persons!!!!!!I wish you all the best!!!!Hope to meet each other soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari-Anne...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well located - between sea and city”
Reviewed December 26, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The city is about a 25 min tram ride from this well located apartment. It is also quite close to beaches. The apartment is fantastically well equipped. It room only accommodated all 6 of us. The apartment itself is spacious and Maria very helpful. Get your transport pass for 5 days at the airport as the local tram stop only sells day tickets.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2015
Marie Anne and her lovely family are so amazing persons!!!!!!! I wish them all the best !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgrnimzo
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet flat, delightful hosts”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Maria was very helpful with taxis and advice, the flat is right near shops and yet a very quiet, safe part of Athens. Flat is great, just right for the four of us. Aircon and wifi as promised.
Ten minutes walk to tram, which goes to beach and the centre. Athens is a delight and Maria's mum is lovely too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space and good wifi
Liked least: Shower, but it works fine
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved This Place!”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I loved this place. Maria met us upon arrival. She is lovely. She gave us excellent suggestions for getting around Athens. The apartment was well-equipped for all our needs (especially the kitchen). The neighborhood was quiet with local shops for just about anything. Public transit was easy to understand and close by! We were just a couple stops from all sights! This was our first step away from " hotel vacations" . We've decided we will only do rentals from now on! Much thanks to Maria and her family for sharing this beautiful place!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2015
Lisa and family are awesome persons!!!!!they come like guests and they leave as heart friends!!!!! You are always welcome
Many kisses and hugs from me and my mum Ntina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dessie238...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment situated perfectly”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and 3 friends stayed here for 10 days and had an amazing time. The apartment is clean and very roomy with 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms a kitchen and very large lounge as well as a balcony. It's just a quick 20 minute tram ride to either the centre of Athens or to the coast using the number 4 or 5 tram lines. Maria is an outstanding host who is always available should you need anything. Cannot recommend higher.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2015
Michelle and your friends are ANGELS in earth!!!!
You are always welcome and i miss you already....
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST !!!!!
MANY MANY KISSES AND HUGS FROM ME AND MUM NTINA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing