We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved This Place!”
other travelers have booked this property
master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom
master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
master bedroom
master bedroom
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
restaurant with view of Castela
Flisvos marine
Flisvos marine
Mpatis beach in Paleo Faliro
beach Paleo Faliro
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paleo Faliro, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lisa M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved This Place!”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I loved this place. Maria met us upon arrival. She is lovely. She gave us excellent suggestions for getting around Athens. The apartment was well-equipped for all our needs (especially the kitchen). The neighborhood was quiet with local shops for just about anything. Public transit was easy to understand and close by! We were just a couple stops from all sights! This was our first step away from " hotel vacations" . We've decided we will only do rentals from now on! Much thanks to Maria and her family for sharing this beautiful place!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2015
Lisa and family are awesome persons!!!!!they come like guests and they leave as heart friends!!!!! You are always welcome
Many kisses and hugs from me and my mum Ntina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dessie238...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment situated perfectly”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and 3 friends stayed here for 10 days and had an amazing time. The apartment is clean and very roomy with 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms a kitchen and very large lounge as well as a balcony. It's just a quick 20 minute tram ride to either the centre of Athens or to the coast using the number 4 or 5 tram lines. Maria is an outstanding host who is always available should you need anything. Cannot recommend higher.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2015
Michelle and your friends are ANGELS in earth!!!!
You are always welcome and i miss you already....
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST !!!!!
MANY MANY KISSES AND HUGS FROM ME AND MUM NTINA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena Z
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great area, awesome appartament and the best host ever!”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Maria is very friendly host, she did everithing to make our vacation the one we'll always remember as an awesome experience! The appartament is very nice, is big and cozy, very siutable for friends or family and still is good for couples. The area is very nice, everything you need you can reach easylly. At some days there is street food market where I bought the BEST cherries I've ever tasted. Getting to center is really easy, and there is very beautiful marina near the place, and a bit aside - great beaches! I highly reccomend this appartament and this host!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartament itself - very, very pleasant and cozy.
Liked least: The size of bath - it is a bit small. Or may be I am a bit big :)
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snuddin
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“It was excellent”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Maria's place. It was home away home. She is very quick to respond to your queries and concerns. Rooms are specious. Located in a strategic place for us to visit main city centre and enjoy the beaches. Just 10 mins walk to the tram station which was always on time but bit crowded.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier, France
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the large size of the rooms even bedrooms.
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2013
Thank you for your review i really very happy to meet you and your family
I wish you all the best!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed November 1, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The home feeling
Liked least: None at all
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ArthurHjo...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed September 16, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We booked this place as four grad students (incl. one couple) going to a conference in Athens. We needed a place to just hang out and relax, and for that this apartment is perfect. The bedrooms are all reasonably big, there's a kitchen/living room to hang out in, and a big balcony for some late night chilled white wine sipping on those hot summer nights.

The neighborhood has a few bars and a few places to eat, but is overall quiet and family friendly.

Maria, Anastasia, and their mother are incredibly friendly and super helpful. I cannot recommend this place warmly enough as a quiet retreat on a trip to Athens.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing