We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value for money”
Review of Hotel Arma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Arma
Ranked #1 of 1 Paleo Faliro B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 1, 2013

A nice and clean hotel with a friendly staff that was very helpful. The bathroom was small and also the room wasn't very big but the bed was perfect and the area quiet, so I slept very well.
To me this hotel offers the best quality/price ratio.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Reinhilde K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 38 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номер с панорамным балконом идеален
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TatianaBelova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Voula V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank marco120170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL A, Διευθυντής at Hotel Arma, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank paoloemaria2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Panagiotis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paleo Faliro
0.4 mi away
Coral Hotel Athens
Coral Hotel Athens
#2 of 4 in Paleo Faliro
529 reviews
2.8 mi away
Phidias Hotel
Phidias Hotel
#1 of 27 in Piraeus
1,430 reviews
0.9 mi away
Poseidon Athens Hotel
Poseidon Athens Hotel
#1 of 4 in Paleo Faliro
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Nestorion Hotel
Nestorion Hotel
#4 of 4 in Paleo Faliro
55 reviews
1.6 mi away
Blue Sea Hotel
Blue Sea Hotel
#1 of 3 in Alimos
136 reviews
0.7 mi away
Metropolitan Hotel
Metropolitan Hotel
#3 of 4 in Paleo Faliro
845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arma

Address: 48 Sirinon, Paleo Faliro 175 61, Greece
Location: Greece > Attica > Paleo Faliro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Paleo Faliro
Price Range: $57 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Arma 1*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel offers its services all year round.There are 30 rooms (one, two, three bed rooms) with bathroom, central heating, A/C, TV, telephone, radio, Free wireless internet access, fridge and a balcony to make your accommodation as much comfortable as possible. There is a lobby where guests can relax and enjoy their drink.Is located in Paleo Faliro near the city center and a 15 minute drive from Piraeus port and the metro station with reliable public transport (buses,tram) to all directions.Visit near by the local marina and the Olympic athletic facilities of Paleo Faliro , St Cosmas athletic center and the Stadium of Peace and Friendship (SEF). Also we are close to Onassis Cardiac Surgery center, to gynecology clinic maternity hospital REA, to Eugenides Foundation and to children’s hospital Annex Kalithea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Arma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing