We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food value for money”
Review of Iki Sushi Lounge

Iki Sushi Lounge
Ranked #12 of 42 Restaurants in Neo Psychiko
Price range: $14 - $34
Neighborhood: Ellinoroson
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Ellinoroson
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place very warm, excellent sushi and very good rates
Friendly staff, well knowledge of the dishes, wine cellar is limited but cocktails are very good
Definitely we recommend

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Angelika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 44 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

most delicious sushi in Athens !!! nice ambiance,,reasonable price,,,friendly staff,,, will visit again

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Cernan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

great food, loved the sake and the service ( kind, warm not pretentious ), loved every single dish to the point i cant recommend a specific one!
I also like the place in terms of aesthetics, right light , right space.
I will go again and again!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pavlina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017

A big variety of dishes which never stay the same for long. Try the tempura and emperor rolls. Majestic! The atmosphere is friendly and the stuff experienced and professional. Smokers will find their own paradise in a separate cosy and romantic place.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CostasP90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Best best best sushi in Athens. There were three of us and in the end each ate about 23 pieces! We had to take the rest as take away. Unfortunately i can remember what exactly we took but believe, all sushi are amazing.
But what i do remember that we took fried sushi, heartbreakingly good

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Мария К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iki Sushi Lounge also viewed

Neo Psychiko, Filothei-Psychiko
Neo Psychiko, Filothei-Psychiko
 
Athens, Attica
 

Been to Iki Sushi Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing