We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$135
$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$131
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bloomington(Bloomington)(Great Value!)
$117
$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Bloomington(Bloomington)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$115
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Century Suites Hotel(Bloomington)(Great Value!)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
204
82
29
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
82
29
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberfront deskdrink ticketsburger theoryhotel restaurantroom was cleanin townbreakfast buffetoutdoor poolstayed for two nightshousekeeping staffwould stay againa great stayvery nice hotelfirst floorcomfort innvisiting iu
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 335 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We have had several friends come and stay at the Holiday Inn while here in Bloomington. They raved over the comfort, cleanliness, and friendly staff! Thank you HI for keeping our friends coming back :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sadamsbtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marilyn1714, Owner at Holiday Inn Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you very much for continuing to recommend our Holiday Inn when your friends visit from out of town, we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We were very pleased to read how much your guests have enjoyed the accommodations, the service that they receive as well as the location.

We hope to continue to be the hotel you recommend in the area.

Sincerely,

Marilyn Edwards
Owner/Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

From check-in to check-out hotel personnel care about your needs. The rooms are well kempt, have nice decor and furniture, and anything else you could possibly need for a wonderful stay. Free breakfast came with my reservation and I received two free drink coupons upon checking in.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deblaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marilyn1714, Owner at Holiday Inn Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and share your experience at our Holiday Inn, Bloomington with others. We appreciated your kind comments, and hope to be your hotel of choice in the Bloomington area.

Sincerely,

Marilyn Edwards
HMBookstore Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

Steve at the front desk was so helpful!! He is just so nice!! I will definitely stay here again. And I love that they have a bar!! That's a plus. Their breakfast was also delicious and it looks like this hotel has been newly remodeled.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diamondg111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marilyn1714, Owner at Holiday Inn Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

With so many choices in Bloomington, we sincerely appreciate you choosing our Holiday Inn, and thank you very much for the kind comments. Our guest feedback is important to us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Marilyn Edwards
Owner/Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Mo and JJ (Morgan and John) were the two super cool awesome front desk employees that were incredibly accommodating to our large group. I had an amazing time at this hotel! The rooms were very nice and Sleep Number beds were a happy surprise!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CubsPitcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marilyn1714, Owner at Holiday Inn Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

We appreciate your kind comments, and your particular mention of Morgan and John, as our guest feedback is very important to us. It was a pleasure to host your group.
We hope to be your hotel of choice in the Bloomington area.

Sincerely,

Marilyn Edwards
Owner/Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Thank you for a great stay. Rooms where very clean and staff was awesome. Property was a great location for me. I can't wait to return in the future. Family lives close so this will be my new favorite place to stay. Thanks for an awesome stay guys. I really appreciate all you do.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank breuster03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marilyn1714, Owner at Holiday Inn Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn when visiting Bloomington, as we know there are many choices in town. We were very pleased to read how enjoyable your stay was, it is our goal to exceed our guest's expectations each and every time.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,

Marilyn Edwards
Owner/Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews