We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, hospitable staff and a great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Yorkville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorkville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We always try to stay at Hampton Inn's while traveling and this was didn't disappoint as usual!

The hotel is very clean as are the rooms. The pool was always spotless and there were always pool towels. The breakfast had a nice variety to choose from. The oatmeal and condiments for it were a yummy treat for the health conscious person!

Highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Yorkville/Bristol area!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaclynn N, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 303 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

Very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful and pleasant and reassuring when I had to change to a late check-in. Everyone was friendly, the rooms and hotel in general were clean and overall it was quite satisfying. The hot, fresh coffee in the lobby was a great plus!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonYorkville, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel is my favorite place to stay. The staff is extremely friendly and the hotel is always super clean. It is quiet and secure. I absolutely would recommend it to groups or individuals on personal business.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonYorkville, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review!

I am happy to hear that the staff has made such a great impression on you as well.

We look forward to having you stay with us the next time that you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Enjoyed our brief stay. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean (is a must) Bed linens smelled with from a little too much bleach, But were soft. Could have used a couple more pillows, but failed to ask ahead of time. My bad. Pool was okay. Just too many children at the time of our visit Maybe next time will be better. We will be back

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonYorkville, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to review us, we apprieciate the feedback.

I apologize that your sheets smelled too much like bleach. I will be sure to speak with the laundry department about this. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.

We hope to have you stay with us again the next time that you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed in the king bed suite. This was the best bed ever. It felt so good. The hotel is very clean and well taken care of. The breakfast in the morning is average, but it is hot and free so you can't ask for anything better. I will stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonYorkville, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to give us your review.

I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, we love hearing that our guests had a good stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This jewel combines a fine facility with great staff. While this trip was personal/family, I frequently stay in hotels/motels for business. This was one of the better experiences, ever. The Yorkville Hampton Inn is well maintained by a friendly, helpful group of people.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles V. E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonYorkville, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently, and thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
We love hearing that our guests had a good stay with us and that the staff made you feel welcome!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Friendly staff welcome visitors to a bright, new hotel. Clean and comfortable. In the middle of farmland but close to amenities. Great place to rest after a full day of work. Rooms are big and a refrigerator in each one.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Renata H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonYorkville, Manager at Hampton Inn Yorkville, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently and thank you for the great review!
I am so happy to hear that the staff made such a good impression.
We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorkville
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Yorkville
Super 8 Yorkville
#2 of 2 in Yorkville
167 reviews
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Oswego
9.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago / Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago-Saint Charles
16.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
20.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles
Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles
#3 of 11 in Saint Charles
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Yorkville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Yorkville

Address: 310 E Countryside Pkwy, Yorkville, IL 60560-1024
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Yorkville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorkville
Price Range: $122 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Yorkville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Yorkville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Yorkville Hotel Yorkville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing