We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Woodstock
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Woodstock
Mount Prospect, Illinois, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

My company booked me about 25 min away. I switched to be closer to my assignment. It was a great decision. Hotel clean, very quiet, bed comfortable, and best pillows ever. Breakfast hit the spot every and the staff was very friendly. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    12
    6
    11
    1
See reviews for
14
7
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sycamore, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Check in was quick and painless, friendly clerk. Room was great, with the exception of a HUGE stain on the floor that you see first thing when you walk in. Would definitely stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Luvmotox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2009

Stayed for a wedding, the hotel manager was awesome! He was very helpful with directions and even took the time to help with my wireless internet connection. We were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jasv69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2007

Just updating the previous review, since it has been a few months...

Indeed a good hotel for business. Clean, well maintained hotel. Good wireless internet. Many cable channels, since there isn't much to do around here. Well operated hotel. This is the small size version for small cities, so there are only 2 floors (warning - no elevator). Cannot hear noise from other rooms, although I know I have neighbors.

  • Stayed August 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank cvg_day_cmh_triad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
99 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2006

I traveled to IL on business and this hotel was a great place to stay. I stayed only 1 night here but it was clean and the staff was very friendly. I would definately stay here again if I was going to travel to this area.

  • Liked — The room was large, convenient and clean!
  • Disliked — no elevator
  • Stayed November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunryz710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodstock
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Woodstock
Super 8 Woodstock
#3 of 3 in Woodstock
147 reviews
8.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake
8.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Crystal Lake
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn - McHenry
Hampton Inn - McHenry
#1 of 2 in McHenry
371 reviews
9.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Crystal Lake
Holiday Inn Crystal Lake
#1 of 4 in Crystal Lake
262 reviews
10.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Algonquin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Woodstock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Woodstock

Property: Quality Inn Woodstock
Address: 1785 S Eastwood Ave, Woodstock, IL 60098 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Woodstock)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Woodstock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Woodstock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Woodstock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Woodstock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Woodstock Hotel Woodstock
Holiday Inn Woodstock
Woodstock Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing