We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveler rating
329
131
52
20
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
131
52
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletchicago areafront deskreal eggsbreakfast roomnice breakfastrooms are cleancookiesbed was comfortablegreat place to staydefinitely stay here againbusiness tripvery nice hotelhighwaybwoakbrookrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 553 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Great location for area I had many people to visit. Rooms were nice. The beds were comfortable. Night staffer was odd and off-putting but everyone else was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast made it a good value.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Dear valuable guest,

Thank you so much for your input in regarding your stay with us! Our team is very happy to hear about your wonderful praise of our service and breakfast! We all do experience complication in travels and it is our goal to be of assistance to our guests as much as we can. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our night staffs, and we will make certain to address this review to them for improvements.
We are looking forward to make your next pleasant stay with us.

Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Where you stay at people with care~♥

Best Western PLUS Oakbrook inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. Each day the staff was great. The breakfast was very good and the location was nice. We will definitely stay again during our next trip. I thought the value was very good as well. The free breakfast was awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 705jaimeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Dear valuable guest,

Thank you so much for your review based on your stay with us! We are very delighted to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay with us, and how well our staffs have contributed your experience with our quality service assurance. Please do come back and visit us again soon by giving us a call for reservations! We are proud to make your next enjoyable stay again!

Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Where you stay at people with care~♥

Best Western PLUS Oakbrook inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

Nice outside appearance, but, a little hard to find. Cleaner than most comparably priced places I stay, parking was well lit. Great Omlettes!! Desk managers were very helpful for questions and recommendations. The caring pleasant attitude of all was refreshing.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A697IQdavidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear valuable guest,

Thank you so much for giving us a review based upon your stay with us! We thank you for your wonderful praise of our property and enjoyed our service during your stay! Our property is indeed a little hidden as we're located deep within the International plaza. The newly implemented Best Western logo sign we have currently is hardly noticeable due to its size, and we certainly want to change this in the near future when we have the budget. Please do visit us again soon as we would be honored to provide you another satisfactory stay!

Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Where you stay at people with care~♥

Best Western Oakbrook Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Nice atmosphere here, very calm and clean and quiet all night even though it's close to a highway it's still really nice. Breakfast is good, coffee is good, evening cookies were fabulous. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dianelynnmrsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Dear valuable guest,

Thank you so much for your review based upon your stay with us! We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and our breakfast! Please do visit us again soon as we would love to provide you with clean comfortable stay again!

Thank you so much again for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Where you stay with people with care~♥

Umesh Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Always a great experience l. Have never been disappointed. the rooms are clean and well stocked. Beds are comfortable. The young woman working the front desk is the most pleasant person.. She has been there for a very long time and I feel that she is an asset to Mr . Patel and his business.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Camille B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Dear valuable guest,

Thank you so much for your valuable time in writing us a review! First, we would like to thank you for your continue support of our business for many years, and we are honored to be your go to hotel whenever you're in town! Many of our staffs are dedicated workers for many years, and we are blessed to have these wonderful staffs on our team to continue our service promises! Most importantly we thank you for your loyalty, without our guests continue support we wouldn't be here. It is our goal to make our guests happy and as a part of our Best Western family. We look forward to have the honor of making your next enjoyable stay with us again!

Thank you so much again for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Where you stay with people with care~♥

Umesh Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews