We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Waukegan Great Lakes
Nearby Hotels
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$189
$179
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveler rating
103
192
320
335
420
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
192
320
335
420
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,239 - 1,244 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The hallways are poorly maintained, badly laid out, and poorly lit to the point that it inspires paranoia. The beds are rock hard, the bathroom poorly cleaned (if at all), and the front desk staff was rude and apathetic at best. They attempt to cater to those attending the navy graduations but don't let this hotel fool you into booking a stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benwilkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Carpets were damp, wallpaper pealing off the walls, bathroom door was falling apart, and room was covered in dust. The room looked like it had been flooded. In the morning all my luggage was also COVERED in dust. My whole family woke up with headaches and sore throats. We ended up being sick for over a week.The internet didn't work. I brought this to the attention of Mike at the front desk and he didn't even care. He gave me an oh well attitude even after I explained that I really needed to get work done on my laptop. I was woken up at 1am by people standing outside the window with their car base and music on full blast and then again at 4am by the people next door [--]! The walls are paper thin, try explaining that to your children... The "breakfast" area was almost empty but fifthly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_Blumas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews