We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much love for Hyatt Place Naperville/Warrenville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
Certificate of Excellence
USA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Much love for Hyatt Place Naperville/Warrenville”
Reviewed August 6, 2011

I stayed two nights here. This is a newly opened hotel, so even though I have stayed in the area many times for business, when I did a search for area hotels, I was presently surprised to find this one had opened. The rate was great and I knew I would be pleased as I LOVE Hyatt Place hotels, and I was.
Great room, love the numerous electrical outlets and AV tower for those of us who are constantly connected. The hotel is a mile and a half from many restaurant options (Chipotle, Red Robin and a well reviewed local place for Indian Food, Masala). In the same area, there is also a Super Target. Love their fitness center too. Good machines (tv built in) and tons of free weights.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank volley1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    105
    40
    9
    11
See reviews for
148
52
19
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 1, 2011

My group of parents and teenagers just returned from a stay in Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience.. We were attending a lacrosse tournament in the area and were able to obtain a very low daily rate. When we arrived at the hotel it far exceeded our expectations. The hotel was far more luxerious that expected. The rooms were much larger than expected with two queen beds and a seperate seating area that not only included a desk but a sectional couch that pulled out to make a queen bed. One morning we had to leave the hotel before the normally scheduled continental breakfast so the staff opened early for us. We had several special requests. The staff responded in genuinely friendly and helpful manner. We will be back next year.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KarenMcAnnArbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, August 3, 2011
Thank you so much for your feedback! We were very excited to host the Lacrosse Tournament this past weekend and had a great time with all the teams we had staying with us. We are excited to hear that your experience was so wonderful! As much as the players are competitive and want to win, so does the team here at the Hyatt Place Chicago Naperville Warrenville. Thank you again, I will be sure to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to hosting everyone next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Stayed here between a flight and a car trip. My husband and I always like staying at the Hyatt Place properties whenever possible. Wonderful spacious rooms that are very clean and modern. Their 24 hour food service is not so great. My macaroni and cheese was suspiciously identical to EasyMac. Definitely go out to eat or order in if you need a lunch/dinner meal. Breakfast includes many choices and checkin/checkout kiosks are very convenient.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Etoile983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, August 3, 2011
Thank you for the review. It is truly great to hear that you are a loyal Hyatt Place guests and prefer our services and amenities. We really have a great room, great technology and thrive on giving superior service. I was disappointed to hear your dining experience was less than fantastic, but appreciate the feedback for future guests. Thank you again, we hope to see back you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2011

I was traveling for business and my normal hotel could not accomodate me. The Hyatt Place is very contemporary, clean and crisp. Service was also outstanding. I highly reccomend this hotel for anyone coming to the area. I will bring my family back for sure! Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yogatraveler30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, June 23, 2011
Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are extremely happy that you were so pleased with your stay. We cannot wait to host your entire family next time you are in the Naperville/Warrenville area. Thank you for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montara, California
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2011

This room was really nice - soft linens, great fluffy towels, clean, spacious, wonderful maid service with attention to detail like no other. Breakfast was fresh fruit, cooked oatmeal, good coffee - everything first rate. The only problem we encountered was that this room was close to the elevator and it was noisy. So I'd ask for a room away from the elevator next time.

Room Tip: Get a room AWAY from the noisy elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThreeFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, June 23, 2011
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay. The team was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our extensive complimentary breakfast to hit the spot! Our goal is to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel, so thank you for your reinforcing comments about our housekeeping service. Thank you so much for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2011

Hotel was very welcoming! Our room was large, clean and well equipped. The air cond was a bit loud but I find all hotel air cond. loud. The breakfast bar was adequate and well stocked even till the end of the serving hour. The hostess kept the breakfast bar area very clean. The hotel was only 5 miles from the Prem. Outlet Malls. I would definitely stay at the Hyatt Place again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BJStravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, June 23, 2011
Thank you for your response. I have shared your comments with the team and we are very please you had such a pleasant stay. We enjoy being able to provide clean and comfortable rooms for all of our guests as well as providing shuttle service to and from the Chicago Premium Outlets in our backyard. Thank you again for all of your feedback, we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2011

Staff was extremely welcoming at check in. Room was very clean. Only three small problems:
1. bathroom door would get caught on the toilet when I tried to close the door. Very tiny bathroom.
2. no lotion provided
3. people next door threw a party at 3am. Very noisy, but I called the hotel and they sent their security person to tell them to quiet down immediately

Otherwise, facility was very nice. Pool was clean and warm. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 20PANCAKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, June 23, 2011
We love providing the cleanest and friendliest hotel experience in the Chicago Naperville Warrenville area! Thank you for your comments. We were very pleased to hear that the small issue was rectified quickly and you didn't experience discomfort throughout the night. Our team takes a lot of pride in being able to provide a seamless stay for all of our guests. I apologize our team did not inform you that lotion is available at the host stand, and we certainly deliver amenities directly to your guestroom as well. Thank you very much for your business, see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.1 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
2.1 mi away
Hotel Arista
Hotel Arista
#1 of 18 in Naperville
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Property: Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Address: 27576 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warrenville
#4 Business Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville offers a bar/lounge and a coffee shop/café. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. High-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. Business amenities at this 3.0-star property consist of a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and audio-visual equipment. Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville features an indoor pool and a fitness facility. Event facilities measuring 1200 square feet include conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. A complimentary area shuttle within 5 mi is available for guests. This Warrenville hotel also offers coffee in the lobby, concierge services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Onsite parking is complimentary.Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville is a smoke-free property.Audio-visual equipmentCoffee in lobbyAir-conditioned public areasComplimentary newspapers in lobbyComplimentary breakfastWireless (high-speed) Internet access - complimentaryTotal number of rooms 123Number of floors 5Multiple small meeting roomsParking (free)Swimming pool - indoorBar/loungeBusiness servicesCoffee shop or caféConcierge servicesMultiple conference/meeting roomsDry cleaning/laundry serviceElevator/liftExpress check- inExpress check-outFitness facilitiesBeach/pool umbrellasLaundry facilitiesLimo or Town Car service availableMicrowave in lobbyPatioSafe-deposit box - front deskPick up service from train stationNumber of meeting and conference rooms 2Year Built 2010Area shuttle (complimentary)24-hour business centerMeeting facilities size in feet 1200Security guardSelf parkingSmoke-free propertySmoke-free property (fines apply)Number of buildings/towers 1Television in lobbyUmbrellaWheelchair accessible ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing