We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Great location, lots of shopping and restaurants. Very, very clean and super polite staff. Will stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MelanieB860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JLang460, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very fortunate to be located in a great area that is close to shopping and restaurants. The staff loves to hear the positive comments you mentioned regarding being friendly and clean! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Jennifer Langton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (513)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

472 - 478 of 513 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2011

...unless you're driving into downtown Chicago like I was 'cuz it's a 45 mile trip (without tolls)...BUT...the hotel is in a GREAT location close to shopping and restaurants. Walking distance to Chipotle and Starbucks...not that you need it because the lobby has 24-hour complimentary coffee. Great coffee! Large, clean, bright, well appointed rooms. Great ventilation in the bathroom. Friendly, helpful staff. USA Today at the door in the morning and always felt safe and secure. Had noisy neighbors one night but once inside room could not hear them 'cuz of excellent construction. Did I mention the great coffee?

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JLang460, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2012

Thank you very much for the many compliments regarding your stay with our hotel. We appreciate you and your business to the property. Coffee is important to get the day started and keep going all the way thru. That is why we have it available 24 hrs. We strive to be the cleanest and friendliness hotel, and its great to hear we hit our mark with you! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Jennifer Langton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

I was staying here for an overnight before a day of business meetings. The hotel was very clean, the staff was very polite and efficient, and it had all the amenities (fitness center, business center, great breakfast) that I expect from a Hilton Garden Inn.The bed was a little harder than I like and expected but otherwise it was a nice hotel at a good price.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utl02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JLang460, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2011

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. A clean property and excellent polite effiecent service...wonderful words to hear, particularly in regards to service. Providing a genuinely hospitable experience is the biggest thing we can do to separate ourselves from our competitors and the most important amenity we can deliver to our guests to ensure they know their business is appreciated...please know your business is indeed very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

I reserved the room the week of my stay online, and was able to get a super cheap rate. The typical room was about $150 for the night, and I reserved a room for just over $50, way lower than anywhere else in the area. This place also was a great room that would have been worth the $150 price. It was very clean, hd tv, great bathroom, and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept on. I would deffinitely reccommend this location, and will be staying here again when I am in the area,

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grunter4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JLang460, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2011

Thank your for sharing your comments and for a excellent review...clean, great value for price paid and a comfortable night's rest. We couldn't ask for anything more. We appreciate you choosing our hotel from so many others and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

This is a very nice hotel, benefitting from being a Hilton, and it was jumping on a recent Saturday night/Sunday morning, meaning very full for a place out in the West Chicago sticks. Our room was nice, the comfort sleep bed actually worked, anything above soft is a cement deck feel, there is no bathtub, the elevators are SQUEAKY, and breakfast looked bountiful if you want to gorge, which it seemed everyone did. But there are also a ton of great places in the neighborhood, meaning hotels and restaurants. We were happy here, but next visit we will shop around,it wasn't good enough to "own our patronage for life!"

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank essexofwessex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

This hotel has a great location @ 35 mins outside of Chicago. It is immaculate. The hotel staff is professional and polite. It is nearby an outlet mall, several strip malls and a conventionla mall. There are also fabulous restaurants including Hugo's Frog Bar and Fish House in downtown Naperville.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJSunshine48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Stayed here with my 6 and 3 year old for a weekend getaway trip. Staff here are so nice, the place is clean and very well-managed. This is far and away the nicest HGI I've stayed in. The weekend breakfast buffet is terrific, and well worth the extra $10 or $15 they add to the room price for it. Beds are super comfortable, the place is quiet, and the property is very clean. Loved everything about this place and I'd definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.5 mi away
Hotel Arista
Hotel Arista
#2 of 18 in Naperville
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville

Address: 28351 Dodge Dr, Warrenville, IL 60555-1074
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Warrenville
#1 Green Hotel in Warrenville
#3 Family Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range: $102 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville hotel features an ideal location just south of I-88, which makes it the perfect spot to access the 30-screen Regal Movie Theater, Latitude 42, and the many restaurants and businesses at Cantera. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by a modern décor and a cozy fireplace that creates the perfect atmosphere to hang out with friends or family. Stop by the Great American Grille to enjoy a delicious menu of salads, pastas, steaks, and fish for lunch and dinner, or you can unwind in the evenings in the Pavilion Lounge offering a variety of beer, wine, and cocktails. The spacious guest rooms feature complimentary high-speed Internet Access, flat screen TV's, mini-fridges, microwaves, and a spacious work areas that makes it easy to be productive away from the office. The property also features an indoor pool and fitness center to maintain your active lifestyle on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing