We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
2nd time

This was our 2nd time here we had played 2 years ago it was really good fun then and it was great... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2019
Christine m
,
Belvedere, United Kingdom
Rascal Bay

Crazy golf, or adventure golf, 18 holes, in good upkeep and some challenging holes. A bit pricey at... read more

Reviewed July 13, 2019
Keithupzap
,
Hinckley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 57 reviews
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
38
16
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
16
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sound effects challenging holes crazy golf great fun all ages couple of hours toilet facilities dinosaurs raft ropes props obstacles grandchildren
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

A fun course to play

A good mix of easy and more challenging holes to play.

My kids have been a few times and love it

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Nicko1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Not bad as these sort of facilities go, but given how much land is available on the site it all felt very cramped, so when busy (which it was) it was rammed with people. Well thought-out holes / hazards / sound effects etc.
Could be absolutely superb (like the ones in Florida) if a bit more space allocated and some longer / more challenging holes.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ghfandj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

My daughter & myself went on the adventure golf with a 3year old. She was fascinated with the 'animal' statues, prehistoric dinosaurs & apes etc. The course was very compact but enjoyable as few were challenging! Also some unexpected 'obstacles' along the way. This is the 1st type of course we have been on for a miniature adventure of golf.
Very good day. Prices reasonable.
Would return with a larger group for some fun!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank an238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We came here for the first time last year and enjoyed it so much, we had to come back. A variety of deceptively challenging holes with various obstacles. It was busy when we went, but that's to be expected during the summer with large numbers. The one problem we had was that it's very easy for your ball to make its way onto neighbouring holes. Could do with a few barriers to prevent this.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank andyzee69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

A really well themed mini golf. A mainly pirate vibe but with the odd dinosaur thrown in too!

Fun holes, some real water hazards and even two sections where you have to haul on ropes to pull a raft-type platform over some water.

Family with an 8 year old really enjoyed it.

Recommended!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank U6691GOadamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews