We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for money”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Olga House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Omodos, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Ria S
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Value for money”
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed at olgas house for two nights. The house was very clean and comfortable. The wifi connection was excellent and the hosts were very friendly and helpfull during our stay. I completely reccomend the house to anyone who wants to relax and enjoy the cypriot province.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Olga Traditional House. We feel really pleased to see the beautiful and warm words you have used to describe your stay. We can assure you that we will keep on working hard and keep on improving our service
Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tasosm502
Nicosia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I stayed with 3 of my friends. Olga house has the great traditional Cypriot taste. It is located in a quiet road, which makes the vacation even more relaxing. Absolutely perfect and big yard at the top of the house. The umbrella and the sunbeds took the experience to another level. Totally recommended for families

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great yard of the house
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our traditional house. We can assure you that we will keep on working hard, so that we will offer you an even more improved experience.

Always at your service
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay. It is really important for us to see that we have managed to offer you our services in such a way, that makes you describe your experience with so warm words.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing