We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it sooo much!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Iacovos House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Omodos, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AnnaC2421
1 review
“Loved it sooo much!!”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My fiancee and i stayed over for the easter holidays. It was so homey and warm. The people really made us feel the tradition and be a part of it. The home was so clean we had our friends over for dinner at the house and enjoyed the amazing environment. Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our traditional houses. We are so happy to see that we have managed to offer you beautiful vacations to you and your fiancee. We really thank you for recommending our company and we are looking forward to seeing you again in our village.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Popi I
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Pleasant holidays”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Everything was perfect with our accommodation. The house has everything you may need and it is extremely clean. The staff was always ready to make our stay as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Iakovos House and i will definitely re visit it

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing us for your vacations and for reviewing your stay at our traditional house. We are really pleased to see that you have enjoyed that much your accommodation and we can assure you we will keep in doing our best to offer an even better experience to people who trust us with their vacations.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kypros123...
1 review
“Highy recommended”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Clean house with big yard.
The owners are very helpful.
Nice location with parking space. Relax vacations!
Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for trusting Omodos Village Houses for your vacation and thank you for reviewing your experience at our traditional homes. We want to let you know that your opinion is extremely important for us and taken seriously into consideration.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iacovosmy
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just perfect!!”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Beautiful comfortable house and well equiped.. hospitable staff with great location and parking space.. the house has wi-fi and is very clean

Date of stay: November 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our traditional house. Our guests opinion and comments are of great importance for us and they are taken seriously into consideration. We are pleased to see that we have managed to offer you a good experience in our traditional homes. We hope we will see you again in our village soon enough.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christosc...
Souni, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holidays!!!”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Truly amazing!!! Lovely house with beautiful decoration and comfortable. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I surely recommend it as it is value for money and it has everything you need!!!
In addition it has great location, parking space and wi-fi

Date of stay: October 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Dea Guests,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay. Your opinion is of great importance for us and we can assure you that we will do our best do improve our services even more.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing