We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Tinley Park
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    66
    37
    32
    15
See reviews for
96
39
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

We stayed here due to a fire in our home. The staff was very accommodating and showed a real concern for the situation we were in. The rooms were clean and the staff cleaned them daily. The breakfast was great and had an array of items to choose from. I would recommend this hotel and plan to book it for family that come to visit from out of town in the future!

You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago Ridge, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I had a great stay about a month ago, just been so busy with the holiday haven't gotten a chance to get on here! Brianna(desk), Dennis(maint.), Debbie(gm), and Patrick(desk) made my stay amazing! I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the tinley park area!

Room Tip: Their rooms are a great size. wouldn't worry too much about space!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChaseB81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

Not impressed at all with housekeeping. Room was a bit dingy, grout was falling out of bathroom tile and hadn't been swept up. Carpet definitely needed cleaned. Hard boiled eggs at breakfast weren't even peeled. How do you peel a hard oiled egg without running water? On the plus side the bed and pillows were comfy and it is pet friendly. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Staffs are very friendly, clean and pleasant place to stay. Never tried the breakfast because I didn't want to wake up early. Walking distance from restaurants. Have a plenty of parking space. Will go back again to the same hotel next time I am in Chicago.. Had a lovely time.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kezankk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, WI
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Was a nice, clean and friendly place to stay, staff was great to deal with. The rooms were spacious with good furniture. The swimming pool and hot tub were clean and well kept. Overall the property was maintained well.

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinley Park
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Tinley Park
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinley Park IL
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Tinley Park
Sleep Inn Tinley Park
#9 of 9 in Tinley Park
3.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Tinley Park
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chicago-Tinley Park-Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park
Address: 7255 183rd St, Tinley Park, IL 60477-6201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Tinley Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Tinley Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Chicago/Tinley Park Hotel Tinley Park
La Quinta Tinley Park
Tinley Park La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Chicago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing