We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit/South Beloit
Nearby Hotels
Tollway Inn(South Beloit)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$144
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beloit)
$104
$99
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Beloit)
$56
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
170
77
23
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
170
77
23
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hot breakfastbest westernshot tubcleanest hotelwaffle machineallow petsbreakfast areameeting roomnice poolplace to stayexcellent staynice hotelrooms are cleanwould highly recommend this hotelcontinental breakfastdefinitely stay here againinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 279 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Visiting WI and stayed at the BW in South Beloit for the first night of our stay. Check in was seamless, rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lister53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean, bed comfy, staff pleasant, breakfast has a nice selection. Our room had a mini fridge and microwave too. Location is good for travelers coming off the interstate with plenty of restaurants near by. I also like that I can open a window for fresh air but don't hear road noise. I will continue to stay at this hotel when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DPS99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2010

Comfortable and convenient location while visiting family in Beloit, WI. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The TV had lots of channels, the water was hot, and the continental breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MILOVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2010

My husband and I stayed here on R&R from deployment to visit home. The stay was very nice, we booked the room with the whirlpool. I used it every night! The room was always very clean and their continental breakfast was quite good. They had nice little cups of yogurt with fruit in them that I got every morning. The staff was very friendly, and they have great military discounts!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stacerr11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2009

We stayed one night while visiting family in the area. The room had two queen beds and a bathroom that was fully enclosed, meaning you don't have access to the sink if someone else is using the shower or toilet, which is a bit inconvenient for family travel. My only complaint about the room was the heater by the window which roared to life at high speed for about thirty seconds, then shut off, even though we turned the temperature down very low, making sleep very difficult.

This is a nice new property with an indoor pool. There was a continental breakfast provided with waffle maker, yogurt selection, donuts, etc. Lobby was decked out for the holidays which made for a welcoming arrival.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary_228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews