We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stay and park - great experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Schiller Park
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stay and park - great experience.”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn the night before we left for Europe and the night we got back. We were able to park our car there the whole week. The hotel was great! The parking situation was also great. It was really easy and convenient.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rbprr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

933 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    313
    97
    27
    19
See reviews for
270
226
82
270
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Riley, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Great Value. Hotel room and bed, Breakfast, and Amenities were perfect for the business traveler. Getting into the hotel is little difficult because of construction and inability to turn left of the main highway, but not too bad.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Staff was great. Left before breakfast so they gave me a bag breakfast to take with me. They share a van with Thrifty rent-a-car. You get it by door 1 and not 2 or 3 like the other hotel vans. Room was far better than I expected.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank lindasU7233GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Compliments to Mr. Tony Chang and his staff who were professional, understanding, caring and welcoming to me as I was denied boarding for an overseas flight (due to passport problems). From the minute they answered the phone until Mr. Chang arranged for my bag to be returned to me they were exceptional. I was a flight attendant for 10 years and knew the Hampton would be comfortable and clean...however, they felt like famly during a rough start to my trip. THANK YOU, THANK YOU to Mr. Chang, Ryan, and all the staff who made my stay one of the best I ever had at a hotel. I will forever be a Hampton Inn customer! P.S. Mr. Chang you can teach a class on how to be a gentleman! Also, even the van driver was helpful and considerate.

Room Tip: Hampton Inns beds are so comfy I could sleep thru anything!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mlavecchia1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2014

location was good, discounts are scarce, will investigate other ones next time I heard others getting closer better cheaper. Would have saved some driving fears. The breakfast is why we signed on. The morning people were all very clean and polite, nice crowd. not the usual pajama bottom go take a shower crew!! oh those pillows are awful used the blanket in the cupboard covered with pillow cases

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 282kenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bixby, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
99 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We stayed here for a night on our way home from Door County, Wisconsin. The hotel was comfortable and relatively quiet being near the airport. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable as well. This was a last minute stay and the hotel was very accommodating to us! The breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast: Fruit; waffles; oatmeal; cereal; etc. It had sausage patties which were good and cheese omelets which were a little bland.

Overall, a good stay and a nice find on such short notice.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tmac4ou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

This was a nice hotel. We stayed for 3 days. Good breakfast, kids enjoyed the pool. The planes were pretty loud and we could often hear the people on each side of us and they were not being unreasonably loud. I just seemed like thin walls. It was a good price and we liked the distance from down town. Also they offer an Asian cuisine for breakfast each morning along with the traditional spread.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kyle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Schiller Park
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O’Hare
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Chicago O'Hare
2.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites O'Hare
Comfort Suites O'Hare
#3 of 9 in Schiller Park
3.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport
Address: 3939 Mannheim Rd, Schiller Park, IL 60176-2013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Schiller Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Schiller Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Chicago-o`Hare International Airport Hotel Schiller Park
Hampton Inn Schiller Park
Schiller Park Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing