We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
O'Hare Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Chicago O'Hare(Schiller Park)(Great Value!)
$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites O'Hare(Schiller Park)
$85
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
16
38
42
44
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
38
42
44
64
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 204 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here because my flight was canceled and this place was close, cheap, and provided a free shuttle. Those are the only positives about this hotel. Smoky, small, dirty rooms. Felt unsafe. Free breakfast was cheerios and crackers. Is recommend this hotel only as a last resort near O'hare.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank senorcactus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

Booked this room after our flight had been cancelled since it was close and free shuttle. Room was gross and smelled highly of smoke. The linen had hairs in them as if maybe they didn't wash from the prior visitor. I was a tad scared of this place. Very out dated and has very springy and lumpy beds.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Osugirl30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We booked this to catch a flight out of O'hare in the morning. We had no problems checking in late. Room was clean and ample for 4. Left at 4am, so we missed breakfast, but check out was no problem. Will certainly use again if we ever have an early Ohare flight.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank ecyahoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel and was very happy we did! They picked us at the airport and got us checked in very fast and friendly. Our room was very clean and nice but a little small! I would stay here again if we needed!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank suntanboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stayed for three days and the front desk woman was very sweet and helpful, our room was always clean, we had fresh towels and hot water. Breakfast was plentiful for us (we were there on vacation and went sight-seeing most of the time) and the biggest thing I loved during breakfast was their hot chocolate in the mornings. If I ever went back to stay for vacation I'd pick this place!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews