We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Airport Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Schiller Park
Reviewed August 9, 2005

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel twice now. Each time we have been extremely impressed with this facility. The rooms are very nice, well decorated, clean and comfortable. I look forward to sleeping in this bed, it is very cozy.

As an airport hotel, travellers are coming in and out at all hours. Because of this we appreciate that the onsite restaurant is open until Midnight. Room service is available until 11:30 pm. And you may enjoy the pool and hottub 24 hours a day!

Additional perks include free internet service in the lobby and appetizers daily from 4-7 pm. This hotel has many, many nice amenities.

It is a good one to use as a park and fly because of the secure parking lot and the convenient shuttle that runs 24 hours a day every 20 minutes. We travel quite frequently and this is far and away the best airport hotel we have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank eggarcellars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (800)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

738 - 744 of 800 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
IL
16
Reviewed July 10, 2005

We stayed at the Four Points on our way to Las Vegas. We drove in and check in was effortless, there was quite a line for check out and only one person working at 5AM but the shuttle was right on time. Very clean room and AWESOME bed. They have new "four comfort" beds. Definately would use again!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2005

  • Stayed: May 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank randall6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2005

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
7  Thank BE1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2005

2  Thank myluv7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Mike Bernard, Orlando, FL
13
Reviewed January 30, 2005

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2005

2  Thank occupier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Schiller Park
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare International Airport
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Chicago O'Hare
1.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites O'Hare
Comfort Suites O'Hare
#4 of 9 in Schiller Park
461 reviews
3 mi away
Best Western At O'Hare
Best Western At O'Hare
#18 of 18 in Rosemont
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

Address: 10249 West Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176-1453
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Schiller Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Schiller Park
Price Range: $78 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport. Located close to O'Hare Airport, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Chicago o`Hare Airport Hotel Schiller Park
4 Points By Sheraton Chicago o`Hare Airport
Four Points Chicago
Chicago Four Points
Schiller Park Sheraton
Schiller Park Four Points
Sheraton Schiller Park
Four Points Schiller Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing