We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
118
103
106
52
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
103
106
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small lake free breakfast the staff was friendly and helpful would stay again hotel restaurant a great stay hot breakfast outdoor pool nice room potatoes woodfield mall convention center geese chicago conference ikea renaissance
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 420 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018

My elderly parents and sister with disabilities stay here, staff treated them well, they were always available and very kind and willing to help. Room was clean and food services was great. will recommend the hotel to friends and a family and will return for another stay next year

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarahnazFathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Bedding was very comfortable and the room was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a nice nightclub in the hotel as well. Overall we were very pleased!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelingbeachbum00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Staff went above and beyond to help me resolve a booking error. Very patient with me and explained how to contact the booking service. They treated me well. I can't overemphasize how patient, professional and kind they were.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Catherine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

I ended up here because of a flight delay. We all showed up at 11 pm or so. The staff were *wonderful.* A complication for me was that I had lost my purse during my previous flight. I had no credit cards nor cash, just the airline vouchers. Don't want anybody to get into trouble, but the staff were very understanding and helped me out.

My room was very clean, but somewhat dated. Mattresses were OK. The hot breakfast was very good. Behind the hotel is a lovely, quiet, small lake with a path that goes around it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SHfromBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

The hotel staff promised to send me the receipt when I checked out, they DIDN'T send me the receipt before I reminded 5 times. VERY BAD. The staff was NOT VERY COOPERATIVE at all. I will NEVER stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ryo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews