We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveler rating
378
293
196
133
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
378
293
196
133
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast managers reception happy hour living room complimentary breakfast omelet free drinks sausage woodfield mall potatoes business trip convention center schaumburg area chicago il tvs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the best property to stay at in Schaumburg. It’s clean, have great amenities, and is a great cozy place to stay. The breakfast is beyond first class with many options as well plenty of time to eat and relax.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank MNorwood99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySchaumburg, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Than you for such great comments! We work tirelessly to provide a great experience for our guests and we are very excited to see that it paid off!

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I stayed for a girls night away. This was a great 1/2 way spot for both of us. We liked the complimentary cocktail reception and that we could have dinner on-site. The hotel is really nice - with a beautiful lobby/bar area. The bartenders were incredible. So friendly and provided great service. The food was really good!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank beckymV729RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySchaumburg, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are glad to host your "Girls Night Away!"

Our Evening Reception is held every evening between 530 and 7:30 and we couldn't be happier you participated!

We hope you will allow us as your meet up spot for years to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place to stay for business trip. Love the skylight in the central area. Inviting bar/lounge area. Love the suite style, door between rooms is a nice touch. Decor is inviting. Lunch choices for seminar were unusual combinations but eidible.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank luvinae2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySchaumburg, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us the feedback! We are so glad you chose to stay with us!

The atrium and rooms are newly remodeled and who doesn't love a large suite over the conventional hotel room?

We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the Schaumburg area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Decent embassy suites, good location for my business needs. Suites nice, big bonus: ability to open window! Slept well. A little noisy in the morning as the restaurant is located in a big atrium, and the room doors as always are not noise insulated.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank FS_FRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySchaumburg, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. We are so glad that you found our suite suitable for your business needs.

We are continually using feedback like yours to evaluate how we can improve the atmosphere of our hotel. Please know we appreciate your remarks regarding the noise you experienced and will keep it in mind as we move forward with improvements.

We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Schaumburg area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Provided a great central location to meet w friends for a college reunion. Our rooms were ample to share w each other and the suite provided space to share stories. Enjoyed having a cooked to order breakfast, a cocktail hour, and free parking- a definite advantage. The hotel staff is super pleasant...

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySchaumburg, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us such wonderful feed back! Our team works hard to provide a great experience and we are delighted to hear that we were part of your college reunion!

It make us happy that we were able to ensure that you had everything you needed to catch up with long time friends. We look forward to hosting your next college reunion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews