We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice resturant” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Weber Grill Restaurant

Weber Grill Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Weber Grill Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 318 Restaurants in Schaumburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: American Lane
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice resturant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Very good resturant. My wife and I had the sample platter. It was a good amount of food and maybe a little pricey. But I was on a business trip so you splurge a little sometimes.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DonaldB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

637 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    298
    210
    82
    36
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious and not overwhelming”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

The atmosphere was nice, tables were not too crowded together and, even though it was fairly busy because we went on a Friday night, the service was excellent. The French Onion burger was very good, would highly recommend. Other members in our party very much enjoyed the Margherita pizza, the Bourbon Salmon and the BBQ Ribs. The prices were a little higher than i would have expected but I would definitely come here again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LeisureTraveler23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Menu is very good....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

The menu is very good but limited. Menu does change so there is some variety. Service is good. Location is very convenient.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
117 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Grillalicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

We had the brick chicken, prime rib, Wisconsin burger, and ribs. Along with our main course we had the sweet potato spicy soup and the chipotle steak chili. Everything we had along with the sides were fantastic, it was a very nice atmosphere with a very helpful and friendly staff. Will be going there again for sure !!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
100 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Big Grills”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Wow!. This place is Awsome. They cook with charcoal in big Weber grills. It should not be missed. The prices are reasonable. Nice food and a very good bar.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rijos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Weber Grill Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Weber Grill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing