We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredibile food”

Weber Grill Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Weber Grill Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 327 Restaurants in Schaumburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: American Lane
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Incredibile food”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went to this restaurant just yesterday. Being a Saturday night, it was full and we had to wait 30 minutes before getting seated. It was definitely worth the wait, because the food was really good! We both ordered the BBQ combo, brisket+sausage and meatloaf+pulled pork, and we enjoyed a lot the tenderness of the brisket and pulled pork. A special mention goes to the meatloaf: tender and tasty, like I have never had before. In the end, we had a table on the patio but it wasn't too cold, so it was nice being outside.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    333
    228
    86
    39
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
244 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

The young lady who served us was wonderful. Just a pleasure. She worked large group with skill.
Food was good, few problems with cold sides..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tippyobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Overpriced”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We ate here once during our stay in the area. We were going to get a steak but prices started at about 30. Our food was ok-we had barbbq but nothing special.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank shepherdess33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“If you love grilling Eat Here!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

This was a first for us there are none in NY! Service was exceptional! We actually watched an older couple complain about everything food, what they ordered! The Management and staff bent over backwards to try to make them happy Nope the older couple were having none of it made comment the would never eat there again! Well that's their loss this place was great! Food was very good! Service gets an OUTSTANDING! !

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“This a must stop if you are in the Chicago area.”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Our meal was wonderful. One of the best ribs we have ever had! The big red Weber Grill outside the restaurant is a great photo opportunity. We sat outside and enjoyed our meal on a warm summer night.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Torgy2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Weber Grill Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Weber Grill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing