We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Organic”
Review of Whole Foods Market

Whole Foods Market
Ranked #40 of 325 Restaurants in Schaumburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Description: Welcome to your Schaumburg, IL Whole Foods Market! Founded in 1978 in Austin, Texas, Whole Foods Market is the leading retailer of natural and organic foods, the first national "Certified Organic" grocer, and uniquely positioned as America's Healthiest Grocery Store™.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to your Schaumburg, IL Whole Foods Market! Founded in 1978 in Austin, Texas, Whole Foods Market is the leading retailer of natural and organic foods, the first national "Certified Organic" grocer, and uniquely positioned as America's Healthiest Grocery Store™.
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Organic”
Reviewed November 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Good deal n kind bar
Great location.
Good service.
Will go back again...................................!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Vishal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    40
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bartlett, Illinois, USA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is one of my favorite Whole Foods! The salad bar is excellent (better than other whole foods I have been to) and so is the pizza. Love the gelato too! Clean upbeat, and the workers are very helpful.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff, Great Food”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This Whole Foods has a great selection of foods for special diets. I love being able to find everything I need in one place.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mccubma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I come here to eat when I am in Schaumburg for travel. I swing by the deli.....they have a ton of choices. Sandwiches, salads, soups, pizza, you name it, they have it. I love their choices and the prices are very reasonable.....and it's not fast food.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Miranda77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“You get what you came for”
Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

Loy's of great selection. Delicious, guilt free choices. Hot and cold food, lots of delicious soups, which was nice. Whole Foods is so good but so expensive. If you can consider it more of a trip to the mall than the grocery store, it's all good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mym2bw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whole Foods Market also viewed

 

Been to Whole Foods Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing