We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
117
129
55
19
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
129
55
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean traveling through would stay here again wonderful room every employee hard boiled eggs long weekend easy access yogurt nice stay free breakfast business trip motel interstate eclipse pillows bedspread
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 332 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

We were traveling through and stopped here for the night. Check in was fast and easy, our room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast got us on the road faster than if we’d had to stop along the way.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Janita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Good place to stay. Breakfast was OK. Basic selection of breakfast items. Room was clean. Good water pressure in the shower. Have stayed here before for a long weekend. Will probably stay again if I am in town.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

What a wonderful place. Newly redecorated, great lighting in the hallways, room was very clean and very, very comfortable. The staff was awesome. Breakfast was incredible. The lobby/eating area was bright and friendly, there were even flowers on the tables. Nice touch. Made me feel more like home than on the road. Will be our go to as we travel in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobbi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018

The room was clean. It was pretty quiet for the amount of people that were there. There were no signs inside so we couldn't find our way back to the lobby. We explored and found the vending machine. The breakfast was nothing to write home about. Beds were comfy. Good place to stay while passing through. Highway noise wasn't too loud. Applebee's is right on the other side of the parking lot.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timmy2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vanessa D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Salem, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews