We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Giordano's

Giordano's
Ranked #3 of 84 Restaurants in Rosemont
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Plymouth, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

I ate here twice during my stay and the food was excellent. It took awhile to get the pizza, but it was worth the wait and the salads they served as appetizers were awesome. Service was really good and the waiters were friendly.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melissa46563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

814 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    439
    247
    98
    17
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service was poor. Pizza was good.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Prices were a little high. Around $20 for a 2-topping medium deep dish and around $20 for a thin cheese pizza. Took around 50minutes to get both pizzas. I could handle all of that but our waitress just didn't wait on us. After ordering pops for the kids it took over 15minutes to receive the pops and another 20minutes before she came over to ask if they wanted refills. The pizza was good, not as good as I had remembered, but good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weatherford, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza worth every cheesy calorie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

Excellent food. I had the minestrone soup which was delicious. It is topped with garlic croutons and provolone cheese and baked like a French onion soup. Sooooo good. I had the pepperoni, green pepper and onion Chicago style pizza and OMG...never tasted anything like it. Definitely visit Giordano's!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank RhondaWeatherford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford, GA
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Pizza of my Life”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Every time I go out of town, I find the place that everyone is talking about. This place is that for the Chicago area. WOW! What an amazing pizza. Sauce and toppings on top and cheese is stuffed inside the crust. Extra deep dish. For deep dish pizza there can be no better. I'm here for two days and having it for dinner 2 days. You have to eat here, there is nothing like it. You won't be sorry. Happy eating!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza heaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

If you love pizza this is the place to go in Chicago! We really enjoyed our meal. We will be sure to return if in the Chicago area!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aspen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Giordano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing