We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Rosemont
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveler rating
453
205
54
36
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
453
205
54
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews allstate arena o hare flight path great place to stay parking fee free breakfast nice hotel stay there again o'hare airport shuttle service fresh fruit free shuttle the room was nice rooms are spacious checking in front desk staff blue line
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel stay was amazing. Very clean and organized. The complimentary breakfast was great and way it was set up was perfect! Clean, big pool. Awesome and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Overall I had a great stay and I definitely will be back with my family!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank junehorn02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrijHyattPlaceRose, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

We appreciate your kinds words and review your recent stay at the Hyatt Place Chicago/O'Hare Airport. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay at the Hyatt is never disappointing. Beds are always comfortable. The whole room was nice and clean. It is near the airport but we never heard the airplanes while in our room, which was a plus.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank harveylb76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrijHyattPlaceRose, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words about our property. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Weekend Convention of Illinois State AOH and LAOH Orders.
Our Meeting rooms were adequate. Our rooms and meals
were very good. However, I thought the price of the Banquet meal was a bit high; however, I realize that everything is more
expensive in the Chicago area than it is downstate.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fkf35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Breakfast is well presented and plentiful.
Lobby is comfortable.very cordial staff.
Parking is insufficient. Had to search other properties for open parking spaces. Not clear what we’re legitimate areas for hotel guests.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ilenef2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Reasonably priced and very convenient. Nice and helpful people. Breakfast was a cut above other similar places. The room was spacious, and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. I would definitely choose it again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank wboulanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrijHyattPlaceRose, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Hyatt Place Chicago/O'Hare Airport. Hopefully, we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews