We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Bolingbrook(Bolingbrook)
$59
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bolingbrook)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
29
37
44
52
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
37
44
52
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschicagoland speedwayquiet areanice stayterrybolingbrookcleanlinesschannelsemployees
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 270 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
OKAWVILLE
1
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Our stay was we needed a hotel within driving distance of Chicago University Hospital was 26.7 miles to hospital about 32 to Downtown Chicago so this location is good for staying in the Chicago area in the 50 dollar an night price range. Overall, we were very happy with the hotel. Place was clean, non smoking room did not smell of smoke, staff was very friendly we booked 3 night ended up staying 7 nights and they had not problem refunding the 8th night when we left early. Hotel is a basic Super 8 had a washer and dryer, good basic direct tv, had no problem getting room cleaned are anythang we requested. We stay at alot of Super8 hotels and this one has a Very Good morning meal that most, waffle maker, otmael, milk, two juice, bread/toast, sweet rolls in the super8 package, and active yogurt, was busy guess for it was good and they kept up with it well. Also the McDonald is like right across the street. So if one is looking for a clean good price room and not looking for a bunch of extra stuff this is a good place to stay. Place does have a few maintance issues but nothen that really affects quility of sleep. Lastly, there is a roller skateing place right next to it, so kids would like.

Room Tip: would avoid rear first floor rooms building is built into a hill would get headlight from window from rear parking lot. Windows are level with the ground in rear.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abryl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Our stay was good the only thing i was disappointed in was our blanket had holes in it. Otherwise the hotel was good staff was wonderful, cleanliness was about what I expected. The last day we were there the smell of rubbing alchol was overwhelming and we were glad to be leaving.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JEAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews