We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and entertainment”

Aodake Sushi & Steak House
Ranked #11 of 63 Restaurants in Romeoville
Price range: $10 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Parma, Idaho
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and entertainment”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

I was in town for a business meeting and they company took us here for dinner. The resturant was not too busy and looked to have plenty of seating. You had a choise to sit at regular tables or at the hibachi tables. Our chef was fantastic, I had the steak and scallops and food was tender and had lots of flavor. Soup, salad, rice and vegtables came with the dinner. The price was good. Average price per person is about $20.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SandyK1563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    17
    7
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Worth every penny of my Groupon”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Really like the place and will return!! The staff was nice and it was a great buy even with out the groupon

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank dfostertol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value”
Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

Very good sushi. Counted at least 30 kids in our section. Not a good place for a quiet dinner. The service was quick and responsive. The entertainment was engaging.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rockhold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
165 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Contemporary Place with Great Service”
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Great Service. Good Food. Awesome place to take a family. The kids squealed with delight as the chef turned dinner into a "dinner show". Prices are really fair for the experience. I did not have sushi but it looked really good.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelingrandma54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would go back”
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Great menu, fantastic food, quick service. If that all wasn't good enough, they gave us a coupon for $10 worth of free stuff for next time, and we are definitely going back.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank honeybadger77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aodake Sushi & Steak House also viewed

 

Been to Aodake Sushi & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing